We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Rebecca Kempster”
other travellers have booked this property
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dining Area in Lounge
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Dinning Area In Lounge.
Dinning Table
Beautiful lounge with balcony overlooking the golf course. 50in TV
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 1. with King Size Bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, 2 bed side tables, chest of drawers and build in wardrobe.
Bedroom 2. with double bed, Extra Double Bed Settee for 5/6 guest.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large spacious kitchen with NEFF 5 ring gas hob and electric oven.
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Large Luxury Bathroom with Shower and WC
Beautiful top floor left hand side Penthouse Apartment.
Beautiful top floor Penthouse Apartment with Yellow Door Main Entrance.
Belfast Harbour Sky-Line
Tourism Northern Ireland 4 Star Approved 2017/2018
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Belfast, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
MrsGarg
1 review
“Rebecca Kempster”
Reviewed 4 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We booked this apartment for our party of 5. We found the apartment impeccably clean and well appointed. Alan bought fresh milk and bread, taking the time to advise us of dining options and things to do in our short time in Belfast. The restaurant had a 2 for 1 special and the food was fantastic. The Belfast Mural tour with Red was outstanding. Alan even called the company and booked the tour for us.
The genuine warm welcome and assistance given by our host made me regret not staying in Belfast longer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Hello Rebecca, I'm so glad you all really enjoyed your stay with us and your trip to Belfast, thank you so much for those very kind words. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markaA801...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“All the home comforts...”
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
2
people found this review helpful

A colleague and I booked for one night whilst in Belfast on business and found ourselves wishing we were staying for a few days, as the apartment really was the perfect place to stay. Very clean and comfortable, this apartment had everything we needed and was a home away from home. Alan, our very friendly and gracious host, was there to greet us on arrival and he even throws in a well stocked fridge of breakfast items, gratis. It's so refreshing when you discover the accommodation you've booked turns out to be exactly as described and promised. Book and you won't be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Oct 2017
Hi Mark

Thank you so much for your very kind review, always nice to hear positive feedback, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks
Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
minx04
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Fantastic Apartment- Above all Expectations”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

We booked this apartment based on the reviews and pictures. We needed a two bedroomed apartment as we had our 18 year old daughter with us. A two bedroomed hotel right in the city was really expensive. This apartment was absolutely fantastic. Absolutely spotless and every amenity that you could possibly think of. We could actually live there! Lovely spacious rooms, comfortable beds, quiet location, and tea/coffee, breads, cereals, milk etc left for us. We had a car, but decided to taxi in to Belfast in the evening so that we could have a drink. £9 in a taxi and a ten minute run- great value. I even considered ordering a take a way and not bothering to go out on the Saturday night as the apartment was so comfortable. Alan, who owns the apartment was lovely and very helpful. Just looking at booking with my friend and her daughter for Feb. Once you've stayed here, nowhere else comes close, it's everything you could and would want- and more! Oh and Alan, we've bought two of those air fresheners !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2017
Hi Maggie, what a beautiful review of our apartment, thank you so much, I'm so pleased you enjoyed your stay that much that you have decided to come back again in February, I'm looking forward to seeing you soon, PS glad your liked to air fresheners :-))
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jad308
Perth, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 5 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This is a fantastic apartment - easy to get to by car, in a quiet location and very comfortable. Close to the city and city airport (maybe 10-15 min). Very clean and tidy. Great breakfast provided. Alan was very friendly, very helpful and understanding. We all slept well and had a great holiday in Belfast. Thank you to Alan, a great host. Thoroughly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2017
Hi Jarrod, I'm glad the whole family enjoyed their Belfast trip, thank you for your very kind words. Hopefully our paths will cross again. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sutton13
sutton
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Superb base for family trip to the Odyssey”
Reviewed 30 June 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Perfect place to stay with my sister and nieces and nephews when we brought them to the Odyssey in Belfast to a show in February. The apartment was beautifully laid out, plenty of space for us all and enough space for everyone on the couch to watch tv / chill out. As we were 6, all that was missing was another 2 small fold up chairs at the table.
Parking good, plenty of space, great kitchen, cosy. Can't fault it. We even got a McDonalds delivery right to the door to keep kids happy as a treat!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2017
Hello Louise

I'm really glad you all had such a great time at our apartment when visiting Belfast, I'll look into the table seating arrangements but thank you for this kind review. Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELEN M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One word - SUPERB!”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Our Managing Director and Engineer stayed here while in Ireland regarding work.
Before they even arrived Alan, rang to ask if there was anything he could help with to make their stay more pleasurable.
Nothing was to much trouble.
The apartment itself was just amazing, and HUGE!.
All the little touches meant that they didn't have to trecking around the area for food basics, as everything they needed was at this wonderful apartment.
Great location, superb apartment and wonderfully friendly owner.
Cant recommend staying here highly enough!!!
Thank you Alan... you are a star!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
Hi Helen, thank you for your very kind words, I hope we can accommodate you all again the next time you're in Belfast :-) Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan D
Saint Peters, Pennsylvania
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Outstanding Hospitality & accommodation”
Reviewed 20 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

So many wonderful things to say about this luxury apt just outside the city centre. Alan was amazing! Such a kind, hospitable host you could not ask for a warmer welcome to this fine city! Next time we're staying a few days. Communication was excellent.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2017
Hi Susan, thank you for your very kind words, I try my best to make everyone welcome, it was lovely to have met you all and it would be great to have you all back again! Alan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing