We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great wee sandsich bar”
Review of Wrap & Roll

Wrap & Roll
Ranked #13 of 55 Restaurants in Downpatrick
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 August 2018

Great food. Plenty of choice of breads, paninis etc and fillings. Love the soup which is fresh made every day. Good coffee. Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank SeamieFitz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (15)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 15 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

I always order the "wrapido" (spicy chicken, cheese, tobacco onions, jalapeños and southwest sauce) and it is unbelievable. Service is great. Food is unreal. Love this place.

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank Q8713LPlauram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2017 via mobile

You got come to the wrap & roll at flyns garage the food is great the staff always greet you with a good morning or afternoon whatever time of the day it is with a smile come and meet the friendly staff and have your roll wrapped with a smile my favourite place to eat.security at the new downpatrick leisure centre come along and try it for yourself

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrapqndroll, Owner at Wrap & Roll, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2017

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. Glad to hear you enjoy the food at all our establishment. Service is also an important part of the experience at wrap and roll. Cathrina

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2017 via mobile

Love coming here for a quick bit off lunch food is always nice and fresh also great staff very friendly

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank Stevie1604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrapqndroll, Owner at Wrap & Roll, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2017

Thank you very much. Really glad to hear that Stevie.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017

Usually I purchase at the Church St Outlet where the cuisine is fresh wholesome and delicious, staff friendly customer focused and friendly. This time I purchase atthe Ballydugan Road outlet wher my experience was negative and at odds with my usual purchases at Church St, food was as always great but the female staff member seemed to think I was invisible not once making any contact with me a very unpleasant experience. Coming to pay the cost was £4.00 I gave her £10.00 and she gave me £4.00 back. Clearly inexperienced staff and not what customers expect. A big effort in staff training clearly needed.

Date of visit: September 2017
1  Thank Roamerabout7070
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wrapqndroll, Owner at Wrap & Roll, responded to this reviewResponded 20 November 2017

Hi

I am glad you like wrap and roll but very sad to hear that you where unhappy with the service.

I have a great team of staff who are very conscious of customer care and service. I have spoke with staff and we have resolved the issue.

Please can you call in and I will speak with you personally. I know you are a regular visitor to our premises and are a valued customer.

Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wrap & Roll also viewed

Crossgar, Downpatrick
 
Downpatrick, County Down
Downpatrick, County Down
 
Downpatrick, County Down
Downpatrick, County Down
 

Been to Wrap & Roll? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing