We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A beautiful house with an awesome view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Omagh, County Tyrone, Northern Ireland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Careenrod...
Belfast, United Kingdom
1 review
“A beautiful house with an awesome view”
Reviewed 25 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

All the family had an amazing stay here prior to our son's wedding. It was the perfect place to share memorable family time tge night before his wedding. There are 3 good sized and well finished bathrooms as well as 5 bedrooms so there was ample space to get ready the next morning.The owners couldn't have been more helpful and friendly and gave us good advice about where to go for dinner. The house itself had an inner warmth as if many happy memories had already been stored in its bricks and mortar. We will definitely be adding some more to those in the future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
familiela...
Munich, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We all thoroughly enjoyed staying here. It was very clean and had all what one would need to have a comfortable stay- we cooked for all my family more than once on this stay. The view was wonderful and there was not a morning that we did not hang out in the winter garden with a cup of tea to enjoy it! We would love to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Redcar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place.”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great accomodation. Rooms big enough. Warm house but last rooms downstairs,could be warmer,if radiators will be upgraded. Hope to come back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing