We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Park Inn by Radisson Aberdeen
Nearby Hotels
Aberdeen Marriott Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$115
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$196
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$122
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jurys Inn(Aberdeen)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ibis Aberdeen Centre(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Aberdeen Caledonian Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$74
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
The Aberdeen Altens Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$74
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$76
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (956)
Filter reviews
956 results
Traveller rating
308
403
158
61
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
308
403
158
61
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsunion streetpubs and clubscar parkmill lanebusiness hotelcity centrenice hotelfried eggsper nightgood sizemember of stafftea and coffeestayed for one nightbuffet breakfastcomfortable staybusiness tripwetherspoons
Filter
Updating list...
657 - 662 of 956 reviews
Reviewed 14 April 2013

Handy for Union Street and all the eatieries near by. Friendly and helpful staff. Had dinner included on the first night and had a lovely meal attended by a delightful waitress. Room was spotless if generic. Comfortable bed. However, room was on first floor and overlooking the entrance to a pub and, last night, the noise was a bit much. I think we were also above the bar and there seemed to be a low level noise from there. Would come back but would request a room higher up and NOT overlooking the street.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bansidhe186
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Nice clean fresh hotel, having stayed in the Park Inn Victoria in London it was exactly what I expected the hotel to be like. The room was basic, clean and the usual modern hotel look throughout, sadly they all look the same now inside no matter where you stay. Sorry independent chains and Malmaisons are different. We just used the hotel as a base as we headed out into Aberdeen for a meal and a trip to the cinema. Slept well enough in room, corridors were quiet which was a worry being a central Aberdeen hotel at the weekend. Breakfast next morning was a little worrying. Not fancying the usual cooked breakfast, I noticed they served Porridge and various egg options, 1 being eggs benedict. Well after asking the waitress for eggs benedict for my wife and I, we was giving the puzzled look of what is that from her. Eventually we was assured eggs benedict was on the way so set off with our juices and toast waiting our breakfast. Now I am not a major foodie, but anyone who is will know what eggs benedict is, I received a slice of toast (cut into a circle) with a poached egg on toast, so basically poached egg on toast, most definitely not eggs benedict. We had a chuckle at it but come on, why put it on if you cannot deliver it. Would I stay again, yes as is it is a central modern hotel. But next time will just go with the full Scottish breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the central courtyard, then not overlooking the noisier street where bars and revellers gather.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank colsy_linz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Great location, right in the city centre. Friendly welcome, beautifully presented room at a good price, what more could you want? Had a long lie, so didn't sample the breakfast. Would certainly use this hotel again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mikeAberdeen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2013

Great location right in the heart of the city just off Union Street. Looks great from the outside. Shiny and modern with a stylish entrance hall. The staff are great, attentive, willing to help. Customer service is not a problem. I can't find fault with them. The bar, terrible range of wine by the glass. The room. We were initially given room 323 on the 3rd floor. It is a disabled access room. Lovely big, wet room for a bathroom. The wet room is the problem, the shower area wonderfully floods the bathroom and the bedroom. The carpet is stained and the room smells terribly of damp. The decor is contemporary however. We spoke with the duty manager, who was extremely helpful and unaware that there was a smell in the room or water damage. He kindly moved us! We went out for dinner, they moved the bags. Excellent service. The replacement room on the 5th floor smaller, nice bathroom, nice decor but smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. I thought the hotel had a no smoking policy in rooms. I admit there was nothing that the management can do about punters smoking in rooms, however it's disgusting and everything now stinks. Room service breakfast was excellent. Good value for money. Each room is air conditioned, however this seems permanently set to 20C. Any attempt to change the temp results in a default back to the preset temp. On the whole, the staff are great, the brand is an expensive premiere inn. I won't be back.

Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
Thank Gasman43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2013 via mobile

We always stay here when on a night out in Aberdeen. It's location can't be beat and the prices are average therefore worth it. The rooms are always clean and well presented and after 5 stays I can't find a reason not to use it for a 6th

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank B E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews