We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ok food cheap price”
3 of 5 bubbles Review of Pizza Hut

Pizza Hut
Ranked #189 of 665 Restaurants in Aberdeen
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Buckie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“ok food cheap price”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 June 2014

very cheap evening meal and was quick and nice service. cannot complain about anything although it was just a bit average and not as good as other pizza huts we have visited. wouldnt go back again but only due to the vast amount of other choice in union square.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Danielle T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

99 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    30
    32
    25
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Whitehaven, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
37 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Very good !!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Excellent pizza hut, found this one to be a lot better than some of the others. Frequent regularly on business trips. Very pleasant staff and to a very good standard.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Jez S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
41 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Gave up”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014 via mobile

I would love to be able to give a review of the food but after waiting for an unacceptable amount of time to be seated, we gave up. The restaurant wasn't all that busy and we could see plenty of staff but none seemed interested in seating the people waiting.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank mrslcurrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
80 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Kids love it”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 March 2014

Well anything for the kids, they love pizza hut and I can just about force them to visit the free salad bar, which is always a plus. I am not a hug pizza fan, but the american bbq pizza on thin was actually pretty good. Always a kid favorite.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Brokenpoppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lossiemouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fab!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014 via mobile

Got a table within 5 mins on a busy Sunday lunchtime. Server Simon was friendly and kept us informed throughout our meal. Best pizza hit we've been to so far :)

Helpful?
Thank Allyann87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizza Hut also viewed

Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire
 

Been to Pizza Hut? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing