We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Lowest prices for {0} - {1}
Enter dates for lowest prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel
Ranked #26 of 63 Hotels in Aberdeen
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“First class!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 November 2013

We had a 3 night stay and really enjoyed it. The hotel is clean and quiet. The staff were helpful friendly and always had a smile. Aberdeen City centre only a shirt drive so it was perfect for shopping and eating out. We would certainly return.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 4 November 2013
Hello Ictoria B, I appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at Premier Inn Aberdeen North. It is always great to hear good feedback about recent stays so I can thereafter share with the whole team. I was glad to read that you found the hotel to be clean and quiet as we pride ourselves on delivering this to our guests. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

369 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    194
    106
    43
    11
    15
See reviews for
119
78
15
106
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (60)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Lancashire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

Lovely clean premier inn. Great for families, lovely clean spacious rooms. Breakfast deal great for families. Quiet inside the hotel even though we were located near the entrance. Wasn't overly impressed with the evening meal. Otherwise excellent stay, friendly staff, and handy for popping into Aberdeen for shopping!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Mrs L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 26 November 2013
Hello Mrs L. Thank you for feedback on your recent stay at Premier Inn Aberdeen North. I am delighted to read that you thought our hotel was lovely and clean and found our staff to be friendly. I will pass your comments over to the Restaurant Manager with regards to your evening meal experience.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Telford, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 October 2013

The service was excellent, with friendly, professional staff to greet and help. The room was spacious, clean and well maintained. The bathroom was immaculate. Couldn't ask for any more. Will definitely recommend this Premier Inn to my friends.

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
Thank Madeline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 31 October 2013
Hi Madeline,
Your feedback is very important to us and I am very pleased that on this occasion you had a great stay. I am sure our team will be glad to hear that you found them friendly and the service was excellent. Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Aberdeen North and I do hope that we can welcome you back for any future stays in Aberdeen.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
inverurie
Level Contributor
14 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

had a lovely overnight stay here with friends. Girl at desk gave you a really nice welcome and explained everything you needed to know. Did not have evening meal here but had a lovely breakfast, cooked served to you at the table, food hot and served nice. after staying a couple of nights at a hotel in inverness for 4 times the money and got poor service at it I would use the premier inns again.

Room Tip: if your looking for nightlife here you would need a taxi for that, perfect for AECC
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank james o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 29 October 2013
Hello James, Many thanks for your review. It really matters to us that our guests enjoy every aspect of their stay. We’re so pleased to hear that you had such a lovely stay with us here at Aberdeen North Premier Inn and we do hope to see you again in the very near future. I will also pass your comments onto the restaurant in regards to your breakfast. Thank you once again for taking the time to review your stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shetland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 October 2013

We had two nights in this premier inn. I have stayed in a few different premier inn's over the years but this has to have been the best. Lovely clean hotel, we had a family room & both kids had a bed which was great. Room was a good size. All staff friendly!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank corinna77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 28 October 2013
Corinna,

I am extremely glad that you enjoyed your recent stay with us here at Premier Inn Aberdeen North. I will most defiantly be passing your comments onto the whole team with regards to the clean room and friendly staff. I do hope that we can welcome you back to Premier Inn in the near future.

Thank you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 October 2013

Nice hotel, relatively near the conference centre with ample parking available. Rooms are large, comfortable and clean. Staff at the hotel are friendly and efficient but leave plenty of time for breakfast as staff at the pub are less efficient.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Slippas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Premier Inn. I am delighted to hear that you found this hotel to be efficient for you. Thank you for your comments with regards to the restaurant staff I will be sure to pass your comments on. We all at Premier Inn Aberdeen North look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dunfermline, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 September 2013

Excellent hotel ,spotless room, quiet location staff very friendly and helpful,although this hotel is near a busy road no traffic could be heard,excellent double glazing, restaurant very good value for money

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank anne o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura M, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this review, 3 October 2013
Hi Anne,

Thank you for reviewing your recent stay at Premier Inn Aberdeen North. I am glad to read that you found the hotel to be excellent and our staff friendly. We do pride ourselves in this and I’m sure the team will be happy to know you thought this. I do look forward to welcoming you back to Aberdeen North in the near future.

Thanks,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Aberdeen hotels
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express - Aberdeen Exhibition
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Aberdeen - Exhibition Centre
4.3 mi away
Premier Inn Aberdeen (Anderson Drive) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 mi away
Premier Inn Aberdeen City Centre Hotel
7.9 mi away
Premier Inn Aberdeen (Westhill) Hotel
4.4 mi away
Premier Inn Aberdeen Airport (Dyce) Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel

Property: Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel
Address: Ellon Road | Murcar, Bridge Of Don, Aberdeen AB23 8BP, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Aberdeenshire > Aberdeen
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Aberdeen
#8 Business Hotel in Aberdeen
#10 Romantic Hotel in Aberdeen
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Got your heart set on a great city break, without all the hassle of staying right in the thick of it? Premier Inn Hotel Aberdeen North (Bridge of Don) is located in a lovely suburb with great travel links to all that Aberdeen has to offer, so you can enjoy the best of both worlds, whether you're here on business or for pleasure. There's plenty to steal your heart in Aberdeen. If you love a round of golf, then the greens of both Murcar and Royal Aberdeen golf courses are close by. And if you're here for Grampian scenery, don't miss the heart-stopping vistas of Balmedie beach and its unique sand dunes. Surely you can fit in a quick visit to the city centre too, with its world-famous architecture and excellent shopping. Back at the hotel you'll enjoy our Table Table restaurant, and our ever-so-comfy beds This Premier Inn is located near a major road, bedrooms are insulated to minimise noise. Please note that all twin rooms at this hotel consist of a double bed and a single sofa bed. Directions: From City Centre take A90 north following signs for Peterhead. At Murcar roundabout (2 miles past the Aberdeen Exhibition and Conference Centre) turn left onto B999. The hotel entrance is on the right, next to the Mill of Mundurno Table Table. Transport and local information: Aberdeen Exhibition & Conference Centre Aberdeen Beach Boulevard Pittodrie Football Stadium Aberdeen Train Station 5 miles Aberdeen Airport 7 miles Aberdeen Ferry 5 miles ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Priceline, Agoda and Premier Inn so you can book your Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing