We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Marriott Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Aberdeen Centre(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Jurys Inn(Aberdeen)
US$89
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Palm Court Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$154
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Skene House Rosemount(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$73
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Aberdeen West(Westhill)(Great Value!)
US$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Aberdeen Altens Hotel(Aberdeen)(Great Value!)
US$70
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
227
135
45
13
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
227
135
45
13
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstable tableanne mariemeal dealquiet hotelfamily roomgood nights sleepnight stayon arrivalfree wifithe ground floorexcellent value for moneycomfortable staystayed here for nightsexcellent hotelexcellent staycity centrecooked breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
259 - 264 of 438 reviews
Reviewed 16 March 2014

We stayed overnight and were greeted by Ann Marie on reception who was a breath of fresh air. We had a chat and a laugh and when we explained we were waiting for our daughter, she took her name and sent her up to us on arrival to save us keeping a lookout. Room was spotless and spacious and breakfast in the morning was plentiful with a vast choice and again friendly staff. We will definitely stay again.

Room Tip: We faced car park which was quieter than facing the main Road.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Anne G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2014

Thank you so much for your lovely comments (they made my day) I was also pleased to read that you found your room to be spotlessly clean. Our housekeepers here take great pride and work hard to keep our rooms up to a high standard. I will pass on your comments about the breakfast and staff to the General Manager next door as every bit of feedback counts. Thank you again for your review(much appreciated) and we look forward to welcoming you back to Aberdeen North Premier Inn in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2014

Stayed for the night for a comedy gig this week and handy for the AECC. Maybe not the easiest if you are looking to stay in the city centre but for us it was a perfect location. Never has food in the restaurant but popped in the next morning and grabbed a coffee to go and looked lovely

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NicolaMac85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2014

Hi NicolaMac85
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn
Being situated on the outskirts of Aberdeen we have a nice peaceful location which as you say is ideal for access to the AECC and we are just a 10 minute drive into the city centre.

Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back to Aberdeen North Premier Inn in the not to distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

As usual the premier gives adequate facilities and is used by many people on business.
The rooms are spacious , clean and laid out well.
Meals are good value and well cooked.
only improvement I could suggest would be to add wi fi to cost rather than be asked at reception after all its only £3

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tommy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 March 2014

Hi Tommy J
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us at Premier Inn
I was extremely pleased to read that you found the rooms spacious, clean, and well laid out. I shall be sure to pass your comments with regards to the meals being well cooked and good value to the restaurant manager
We are constantly looking into ways of improving our wifi service and hopefully in the near future we will be able to offer this free of charge for the duration of your stay. Thank you again for your review at Aberdeen North and I do hope that we can welcome you back for any future stays in Aberdeen.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2014

Family room no7 was clean and tidy but cold. If they had spent a bit of money on the windows when they did refurb and fitted bigger radiators these would have helped. Staff really nice and made us welcome, would stay again.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
Thank Nige R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2014

Hi Nige R
I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us here at Premier Inn Aberdeen North.
I would like to apologise that you found your room cold, a receptionist is on duty 24 hours a day to help guests with any problems they may encounter, we do have portable heaters which we would gladly have brought along to boost the room temperature for you or if you preferred given extra duvets. I am glad to see that you found the staff welcoming and the rooms clean and tidy and I do hope to welcome you back with us in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2014

First rate Service from all Staff in a Hotel which lived up to its accepted and expected .reputation from its general advertising. The extensive restaurant Menu suited our party, which varied in age from 6 years to 71 years, covering Breakfast, Lunch and Evening meals over a 2 night stay.




  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Forbes F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne-Marie T, Manager at Premier Inn Aberdeen North (Bridge Of Don) Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 February 2014

Dear Forbes F Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay here with us at Aberdeen North Bridge of Don Premier Inn.

I was happy to read that you found our hotel and the staff lived up to your expectations after watching our adverts on the televsion.

I have passed your kind comments regarding the restaurant on to the general manager who was delighted to hear them and he will share them with his team.

When you are in Aberdeen again we hope to welcome you back to our Premier Inn hopefully in the near future

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews