We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Food when you need it .” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Grosvenor Casino Dundee

Grosvenor Casino Dundee
Ranked #32 of 80 things to do in Dundee
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Grosvenor Casino Dundee is a vibrant and diverse leisure destination which boasts an a la carte restaurant, late night bar and sports lounge, The casino also offers an extensive gaming experience, with numerous Roulette (including electronic terminals), Blackjack & Poker tables, plus popular Slot machines to ensure all your gaming needs are met for all level of player. Find us in the heart of the city where we are open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. We have free car parking for our customers on Brown Street and we'll be happy to validate your car parking ticket.
Inchture, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
53 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Food when you need it .”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 May 2013

Food available at all hours at reasonable cost. A place you tend to forget about from the food point of view. Entertainment provided as well as gaming facilities, makes for a good night out.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Wsdd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    15
    5
    3
    15
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
102 reviews
52 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Birthday night out”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 May 2013

A great night out, we went here to celebrate my sister-in-laws 40th Birthday. we each paid £15 and this included a main course of the bar menu, a free drink from the bar and £5 chips to spend. After the meal we had a private lesson on how to play roulette. A fun evening and would recommend

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank S_Ceris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blairgowrie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Love this place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 April 2013

Why did I never try this place before??? First visited for a Hen night early 2012 and have been back several times since. Food is amazing and really good value too. All the staff are really nice and good fun too. Fab all round night out. Cant wait for next time. :)

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
“:)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 April 2013

love a bit of gambling great place to go after a night out or during good atmosphere price worthy drinks and amazing decor very social friendly

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Nichola M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fife, Scotland
Level Contributor
21 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“The Bellagio it isn't”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2013

Needs more staff on the bar and please bring back the old fashioned slot machines as the new types are RUBBISH.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank MJDuncan07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Grosvenor Casino Dundee also viewed

 

Been to Grosvenor Casino Dundee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing