We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food and value for money”
Review of Dragon Royale

Dragon Royale
Ranked #10 of 100 Restaurants in Kilmarnock
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent food and value for money”
Reviewed 13 March 2014 via mobile

Went here for a small bight to eat for lunch and food was brilliant as a chef my self I usually have something negative to say but actually could not will definitely be back

Helpful?
1 Thank Steven O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

228 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    51
    15
    4
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Absolutely brilliant food & service as always!!”
Reviewed 12 March 2014

The title of this review says it all - there is no more needed to say!! The Dragon Royale is by far the best Cantonese/Chinese restaurant in Ayrshire by far.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kenny280976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“One of Kilmarnocks Best.”
Reviewed 11 March 2014

This is one of the best restaurants in Ayrshire, I have been there three times now and each time have had the same excellent food and service. Would recommend it to anyone.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Liz R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food”
Reviewed 1 February 2014 via mobile

This is the second time I have been here and I have to say it is the second time I have been impressed. Excellent food with friendly staff and I will definitely be back.

Helpful?
1 Thank sirtripalot87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kilmarnock, Scotland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent service great meal”
Reviewed 10 January 2014 via mobile

Staff excellent always willing to meets any meal requirements. Good food and plenty of choice at a good price. Price of drink too high!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TheCraigs18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dragon Royale also viewed

Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire
 
Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire
Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire
 
Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire
Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire
 

Been to Dragon Royale? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing