We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jackie556
Devon, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 5 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

I have just stayed here for a weekend break , it was very comfortable, lovely and warm , had everything I needed . The location was perfect , easy to get to all the attractions, shops and restaurants, all within walking distance. Had excellent communication with the rental company.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ChapTrips
Cleveland
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location, lovely flat”
Reviewed 9 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

I stayed here with my husband and 13-year-old son for two and a half weeks. The flat is ideally located on the Royal Mile. It's nicely furnished and comfortable. We loved Edinburgh and all the restaurants, bars, and tourist destinations that are an easy walk from this flat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerrys529
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The apartment is in a brilliant location; we had easy access to the Royal mile, Arthur's seat and more. It is well furnished and stocked with everything you could need. I loved the modern style and the views from the windows are wonderful. Would definitely come back next time

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
smfdavids...
Kingston, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This was our second visit to this flat. It has everything you could need and the location, at one end of the Royal Mile, close to Holyrood Palace, couldn't be beat. We were able to walk everywhere. It was fabulous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ken H
1 review
“Great apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

All was as advertised. Extremely easy to book and keep in touch with the owner. The flat was clean, updated and stocked with what you need.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing