We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Jaw dropping accomodation, every small detail...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of No19 The Apartment

Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
105 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
The Third Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Second Bathroom
Entrance
Entrance
The Building
The Building
Street
lounge No19.JPG
No19 art deco room.JPG
no19 master bed.JPG
no19 bath over Queen St.JPG
No19 hallway.JPG
bed
lounge
upstairs bathroom
kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 105 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ClaireM19...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Jaw dropping accomodation, every small detail considered, un-doubtfully going back!”
Reviewed 14 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

A group of 11 of us stayed for our friends hen weekend. You cannot sum this place up in one word, it has so many positives. Belinda and Stephen were brilliant from the first point of contact right through until after the stay. They have considered the tiniest details to make your stay as comfortable and easy going as possible, from tea and biscuits to a selection of party games and takeaway menus! Before we’d even left the apartment we were planning our next stay.

The pictures on their site make the place look great, but I was gobsmacked that once there it looked even better, truly speechless when I first walked into the living/dining room. Our jaws were literally hitting the floor each time we walked into a new room.

We didn’t even bother going out on the Friday night as the apartment was the perfect place for everyone to get to know each other and party.

The bride to be thought we must have forked out a small fortune for our stay here, but the reality is it’s a far better deal than anywhere else we looked (ssssshhhh, I shouldn’t say that too loud in case they put their prices up!) and un-doubtfully the most comfortable accommodation I’ve ever stayed in, felt like a home from home, although I wish my flat was this spacious and luxurious!

I could go on and on and on, but I should leave you to find out more for yourselves! One last tip for all staying, make sure you give the downstairs shower a go at least once during your stay! xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow
Reviewed 8 June 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: the decor, It was old meets new and very tastefully done
Liked least: Quite a few stairs to get to the top, but well worth it
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
victoria...
belfast
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“AMAZING APARTMENT”
Reviewed 9 May 2011 for a stay in May 2011

Stayed here 06-08may 2011 on my hen weekend! apartment was brilliant! so close to everything and very spacious!! the owners were very accomodating by letting us come to the apartment early and staying all day on the sunday as we had a late flight! will definately be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hampshire
Reviewed 1 May 2011 for a stay in April 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
York
Reviewed 30 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: Personal Service
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
aliann1
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“1st class”
Reviewed 15 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

just back from having spent a weekend at the apartment with 14 friends it is all you could ask for and more, location perfect ,will be going back again before the year is out.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen
Reviewed 26 February 2011 for a stay in February 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing