We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Mini tandem adventure”

MY Adventure Activities
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We deliver a range of outdoor and adventure activities including: climbing, abseiling, canyoning, gorge walking, coasteering, canoeing, kayaking, mountain biking and cycling. We also hire equipment and run camping and mountain bothy trips. We have our own climbing wall for hire (perfect for parties) as well as a portable bike assault course for public or private events.
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Mini tandem adventure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2014

Had a great time when we hired a tandem. Excellent friendly service. Awesome views along the coast. Can't recommend highly enough! Thanks Jonny!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Slowflamingo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

81 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    75
    5
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Team building in Edinburgh”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 7 February 2014

We had a fantastic day with the team from MY Adventure. They were friendly, professional and made sure we felt comfortable and informed at all stages. The events of the day were well planned out and catered for everyone in the groups needs. It was a great chance to explore Edinburgh and get to know everyone in the process. Really great day and we were able to leave with some great team building ideas of our own.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Irishiwasirish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scotland
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great day of youth games training”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 January 2014

We run a youth group in the Borders and I can't praise the My Adventure guys (Johnny and Peter) enough for the fantastic day we spent learning a ton of new games and activities. They were all fun, well thought out and the guys explained them simply. We now have a long list of new ideas to keep our group busy. We have arranged for a number of further activity sessions with my Adventure and can't wait to get started.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank feefeedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Youth Work Games”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

We brought a group of young people from Glasgow to take part in the youth work games organised by MYDG! Well organised event that was excellent for our group to be part of! All of the instructors and volunteers were outstanding and really contributed to make the youth work games the success that it was! Thank you!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Terry-btg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marshmallows by the campfire”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 November 2013

Bushcraft was a roaring success with the Under 12s at our youth project. The children were so excited when they noticed the big fire pit and even more excited when they were allowed to help build the fire. A large majority of the boys and girls had never had toasted marshmallows before and all thoroughly enjoyed the experience and want to go camping next with MY Adventure. All the staff commented how organised MY Adventure always are when they come to our project. Thanks for a wonderful experience from all the children.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Adele I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed MY Adventure Activities also viewed

 

Been to MY Adventure Activities? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing