We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious”

Krispy Kreme Edinburgh
Ranked #11 of 34 Bakeries in Edinburgh
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Child-friendly, Groups
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 13 April 2014

Good service and great donuts. So much choice - whether to get the original or assorted donuts. I can never decide.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lori D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

217 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    103
    70
    26
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
harrisburg pa
Level Contributor
39 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“really good coffee & those donuts were pretty good too”
Reviewed 3 April 2014

fast service, but seemed crowded both times we visited (early morning and afternoon) - but all in all good place right next to our hotel for a cheap quick breakfast :)

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank angtur31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loch Lomond
Level Contributor
135 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Sweet, tasty and not for the calorie counters”
Reviewed 23 March 2014 via mobile

As usual, delicious sugery sweet aroma as soon as you enter. Journey past the conveyer belts to see the tasty wee treats being created.

Choice of donuts is delightful and it took a lot of willpower not to purchase several boxes.

We all have our own favourite but my daughter insists the cookie crunch is happiness in each bite.

Nice for an occasional treat.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank MaidoftheLoch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bonnybridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
111 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
Reviewed 19 March 2014

A really nice clean restaurant, friendly staff and good location.

The range of doughnuts are great to suit every taste and are of course totally delicious.

We will definitely be back

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kirstyb82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Nice doughnuts”
Reviewed 16 March 2014

Clean. Not very expensive.They've a large selection of doughnuts. My favourite is the one coated in chocolate with custard inside.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Scotlander28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Krispy Kreme Edinburgh also viewed

 

Been to Krispy Kreme Edinburgh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing