We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment in a lovely location”
other travellers have booked this property
Patio area and entrance to property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Patio area and entrance to property
Livingroom beautifully furnished with leather sofas and oak furniture.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Patio area and entrance to property
Livingroom beautifully furnished with leather sofas and oak furniture.
Luxurious double bedroom.
White gloss units, blue glass, an oak worktop and high tech appliances create a stunning space.
Spacious bathroom with a stunning blue glass wall ...
... and artisan tiles.
Patio area at front of property
St Bernard Crescent was designed in 1825 and is one of the best Georgian residential areas.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
72journey...
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in a lovely location ”
Reviewed 17 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Stayed here for a few days with our wee puppy. Apartment was superb.. Really well appointed, everything you needed locally.. Stockbridge is beautiful. Wee garden area perfect for puppy (shame gate broken as had to keep on lead). Would not hesitate to stay here again. Thank you for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sharon R
1 review
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 9 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

A great place, with equipped and located. Edinburgh is a beautiful city. The flat is within easy reach of all places.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vanessa w
1 review
“Brilliant stay in a superb apartment, conveniently located near the city centre.”
Reviewed 23 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We had an absolutely wonderful stay during the Easter holidays. A unique, clean and conveniently located apartment, suitable for our little family and our dog! Thank you for your hospitality and recommendations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shazstoak...
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“6B St Bernard's Crescent Edinburgh”
Reviewed 10 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great flat good local area easy to get into city centre highly recommend owners friendly and helpful












ids dog and adults

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jacqie66
corby
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 2 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Booked this for my daughter, she loved it, flat was amazing, pictures don't do it justice, owner so accomadating and friendly, Would recommend this to anyone and would book again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alix C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My mum booked this apartment for me and honestly she did such a great job because it was such a nice place to stay. Absolutely beautiful inside and out. Very spacious which was surprising. In such a lovely stop in Edinburgh, very close to the town. David made us feel very welcome and so helpful, letting us know where the best places to go are. I highly recommend staying here and I will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GinaJ_lov...
Miami, Florida
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Excellent Location for exploring local area”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This flat is comfortable, spacious and in a lovely area away from the very busy city center. There are a lot of local pubs, fun thrift shops and grocery store just 2 minutes away. It was raining our entire stay so we decided to take an uber to the University of Edinburgh. It was a short trip and only about 6 sterling with a great driver who could have been a tour guide for the city!
Very easy check in and check out procedure, excellent communication from David.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing