We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Lovely, light filled living room with seating for 6, TV and WiFi.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lovely, light filled living room with seating for 6, TV and WiFi.
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Lovely, light filled living room with seating for 6, TV and WiFi.
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
The Master Bedroom with Super King sized bed.
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom with lovely view out onto a quiet lane.
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Double Bedroom at the front.
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Bathroom with sink and bath with electric shower.
Bathroom with marble tiling.
Bathroom
Toilet and sink.
Shower Room
The Building and quiet street outside.
The Building.  Georgian and part of the historic New Town.
Double room
Georgian building
Twin room with view of a  sunny garden.
Sitting room with original features
Cosy kitchen
Hallway
Brand new bathroom.  There is a separate toilet and shower.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Dream7317...
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Great location, nice and quiet, a few steps from the city center. All amenities, plenty of room. You will find grocery stores, restaurants, breakfast places within a walking distance. Excellent experience! A few pieces of advice to future tenants: if you cook in, you might want extra pots and pans, smaller size. And do not forget pulling the cord when you want to take a shower :)

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2018
Thanks very much. We look forward to welcoming you again. We will remember to tell people about the cord!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhelas201...
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 29 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

After the initial disappointment of finding that the flat had not been cleaned from the previous visitors ( this was very quickly resolved ) ,we had a very enjoyable stay. The flat is very cosy and a great place to relax after a days sightseeing. It's in a good location, close enough to walk to some attractions but with bus stops also close by. Lovely restaurants on the doorstep - we particularly liked Educated Flea and The Olive Branch

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thanks so much and sorry, once again, for the delayed arrival of our cleaner - we are very glad indeed that this did not spoil your stay. Please do get in touch if you want to return. We are very grateful for your kind words and your feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
186525Joh...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment ”
Reviewed 7 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were 6 adults and stayed here for a week in April. The weather was not the warmest but how good it was to come home at night to a cosy apartment.
Everything you needed was in the apartment and it was very clean. It had good wifi which was a bonus.
It was centrally located and everywhere in the city was easy to reach thanks to the brilliant public transport.
I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a break in Edinburgh.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Apr 2018
Thanks very much indeed. We really appreciate your kind words.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sigrunfed...
Luneburg, Germany
1 review
“A splendid X-mas shopping”
Reviewed 2 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We spent a splendit time in this gorgious, super clean and well equipped appartement. Situated close to cosy restaurants, lively pups and a smal supermarket we quickly were able to find ourselves at home☺ It is about 15-20 min easy walk to Edinburgh center. We say thanks for the very helpfull contact and the easy way booking the appartment!
All the best for the New Year and Kind regards from Family Fedders

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jan 2018
Thanks so much. Happy New Year. We really appreciate you using us and hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrJohnand...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed 12 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The flat is in walking distance of almost everything.. the place is cozy, clean and quite... nice size kitchen and 3 large bedrooms.. loved that it was close to pubs and shops so when I needed something I could get it quickly.., I would highly recommended renting this lovely apartment.. I will definitely rent again and plan on checking its availability for my next visit in 2019...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rosemary...
Cullompton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great!”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Brilliant - location for our visit to the Edinburgh Festival was ideal, less than 10 minutes from Princes Street, another 5 minutes to the Royal Mile!
Very spacious and well furnished.
Helpful, accommodating owner keen to ensure the comfort of her guests!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Thanks very much indeed. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay - and Edinburgh.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing