We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome shop

So I popped into this shop. After being in boots and was pleasantly surprised. Amazing little... read more

Reviewed 13 July 2018
PetesSpace
,
Greater London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Quirky Cupcake

We visited this quirky little store while exploring Edinburgh recently. It purveys an extremely... read more

Reviewed 30 October 2016
RADCTurton
,
Turton, United Kingdom
Read all 122 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Edinburgh
from US$40.10
More Info
from US$19.07
More Info
from US$30.80
More Info
from US$73.60
More Info
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
103
14
1
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
103
14
1
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 4 February 2017

They specialize in unique jewelry. If you're looking for something out of the ordinary check them out.

Thank Brandon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Owner at Miss Katie Cupcake, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2016

We visited this quirky little store while exploring Edinburgh recently. It purveys an extremely eclectic array of goods, mainly for females. Costume jewellery abounds and the prices are extremely reasonable.

Worth a look.

Thank RADCTurton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Katie S, Owner at Miss Katie Cupcake, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Thank you so much for such a lovely review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

It's a quaint little shop just off the Royal Mile. It is full of unique items which are fun and artistic too.

Thank BeeGee45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Really cute store with unique gifts. I purchased two Scottish thistle pendants for gifts and a framed stamp pendant for myself. Woman working there was very friendly and knowledgable. Right off High St. Would highly recommend a visit!

1  Thank Dpower3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016 via mobile

We went for a wonder around Edinburgh to get our bearings and stumbled upon this shop, hoping to find some tasty treats inside. We were not wrong! Beautiful hand crafted items lined the walls and the ambiance was perfected with delightful music. We spent a lot of time (and a fair amount of money) here and it was worth it.

Thank Handypan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews