We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
exterior
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
exterior
exterior 2 Hallway view 1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
exterior
exterior 2
Hallway view 1
Hallway view 2
Hallway view 3
Kitchen view 1
Kitchen view 2
Kitchen view 3
Kitchen view 4
Kitchen detail
Kitchen detail
Living room
Living room view 2
living room view 3
Living room view 4
Living room view 5
Living room view 6
Master bedroom
Master bedroom view 2
Master bedroom view 3
Master bedroom fireplace detail
ceiling detail
lighting detail
Second bedroom
second bedroom view 2
second bedroom view 3
Family bathroom
family bathroom view 2
ensuite bathroom
ensuite bathroom view 2
ensuite bathroom detail
view from rear of property
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah F
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We were thoroughly wowed by this flat. The only problem was that we were there to explore Edinburgh but we struggled to leave the apartment! We had everything we needed, it was very clean, the beds were comfy, the location was great... we hope to be back and would definitely recommend it.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Feb 2018
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Expeditio...
1 review
“Excellent apartment in London street”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent 4 nights in london street apartment . it is very comfortable .
This flat is a wonderful place to stay . Maintained to a very high standard with everything you could need, I would recommend it highly. It's also perfect for exploring the city with some great nearby cafes, restaurants and shops .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isabel B
Sherborne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderfully appointed spacious accommodation in an excellent location”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Light spacious accommodation with elegant Georgian windows and high ceilings offering a high level of comfort .Well appointed and fully equipped kitchen overlooking garden. Close to local shops and excellent restaurants in Broughton Street and a short walk to the popular Stockbridge village.Easy access to airport via tram link and Princes Street.Free roadside parking at weekends and evenings.
This is an ideal property from which to explore the delights of Edinburgh and I would have no hesitation in recommending it to others

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Japan
Reviewed 4 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
angieZ985...
south coast
1 review
“wow!”
Reviewed 25 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

This apartment is authentic and tasteful and in a fabulous location.
The furnishings and equipment are all provided to a high specification, and the owners have added personal touches to the accommodation which are interesting and lovely.
The beds are extremely comfortable and the street is quiet so its possible to enjoy the beauty and bustle of Edinburgh city, yet come back to relax in lovely luxurious accommodation with local highly rated shops and services.
The apartment was warm and cosy for our stay, when we had some snow fall, and we all enjoyed the underfloor heating and roll top bath!
A maximum of 10 minutes walk from the tram stop (direct from Edinburgh airport) so couldn't be easier to find.
Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fi F
Kiev, Ukraine
1 review
“Blissful”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Wonderful flat in a fabulous Edinburgh location! The flat mixes being beautifully furnished with a very 'at home' feel. It is perfect for either staying in and being cosy with friends, or finding a little corner (window seat is lovely) to curl up with a book, or stretching one's feet and seeing glorious Edinburgh with everything in an easy walkable distance. This flat is a great find - a treasure that I hope others will enjoy as much as we all did in July.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and beautiful home comforts!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maria cla...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great place to stay in Edinburgh”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Wonderful location, 10 minutes' walk to the town centre in a quiet location but surrounded by restaurants and other amenities. Best of both worlds... Absolutely lovely flat in immacculate condition and decorated with great taste, we were very happy to be in a sunny home with a lot of character rather than in a cold hotel. The kitchen is fully equipped and it was lovely to start our day there with a cup of tea and the newspaper (bought on the shop at the corner) - I could live in that kitchen, curled up by the window with a book!

The agency staff were extremely helpful and caring, and very informative.

Fully recommended to all who want to spend some time in Edinburgh!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing