We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent accommodation, very good equipped.”
other travellers have booked this property
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite The Master Bedroom with Ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE
MASTER BEDROOM WITH EN-SUITE,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite
EN-SUITE IN MASTER BEDROOM
The Master Bedroom with Ensuite
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
KITCHEN-DINING
KITCHEN-DINING
MAIN BATHROOM
SECOND BEDROOM,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE BED
SECOND BEDROOM,ZIP AND LINK BEDS SO CAN BE MAKE UP WITH 2 SINGLE OR A SUPER KING SIZE BED
The Double Bedroom
The Double Bedroom
Street
VIEW FROM BACLONY OVER THE CAR PARK
Living Room
FRONT OF THE BUILDING
ACCESS TO THE GYM
ACCESS TO UNDERGROUND CAR PARK
VIEW FROM FRONT OF THE BLOCK OF CALTON HILL
View of Edinburgh Castle from West Princes Street Garden
View of Edinburgh Castle and West Princes Street Garden
The floral clock in West Princes Street Garden
Top of Calton Hill
View from Calton Hill over Edinburgh Castle and Princes Street
View from Calton Hill over Arthur's Seat
Scottish National Gallery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Daniela C
Turriff, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent accommodation, very good equipped.”
Reviewed 15 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

We enjoyed our stay and l recommend this apartment to my friends. Not to far to the Waverley rail station., Very clean and friendly. Wi-fi works very good.
I will be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: everything was ok
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2014
Thank you very much for this excellent review! I am delighted to hear you had a very pleasant and comfortable stay.
Hope see you soon.
Best Reagrds
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liam H
Crawley, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 17 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Great location, very spacious apartment, every need catered for, home from home...would highly recommend, very friendly owner

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Nov 2014
It was a pleasure hosting your Edinburgh stay and so pleasing that you all had a great time in the city and enjoyed the apartment.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.
Hope see you soon
Best Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skg07
1 review
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

I would highly recommend this apartment . We found it spotlessly clean and newly furnished . A Great location and a warm friendly welcome even milk in the fridge for when we arrived after a long journey . Will definately be back .

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Nov 2014
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I appreciate your time completing this.It was a pleasure to meet you, and I hope to welcome you back in the very near future.
Thank you once again
Kindest Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
spendleb4...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
591 reviews
75 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 295 helpful votes
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 9 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed here last weekend whilst we attended an event, it's about a 15 minute walk to the main area but not a problem, lots of takeaway places along the route for that late night snack. The apartment is modern and clean and had everything we could wish for, there is even a residents gym close by which was well equipped. Highly recommended :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2014
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. I appreciate your time completing this, it means very much to me and I am delighted to hear you had an enjoyable stay .It was a pleasure to meet you, and I hope to welcome you back in the very near future. Thank you once again, Kindest Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing