We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Luxury Flat in Ediburghs West End”
other travellers have booked this property
The modern living room has a traditional feel, with a big TV, a large selection of movies and books
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The modern living room has a traditional feel, with a big TV, a large selection of movies and books
Perfect for entertainment and relaxation Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
54 reviews
The modern living room has a traditional feel, with a big TV, a large selection of movies and books
Perfect for entertainment and relaxation
Living room
There is a variety of interesting of books for you to read
The bright Master bedroom has a fabulous super king-size bed and room for an additional single bed
The Master bedroom has its own en-suite
Fantastic super king size orthopedic bed with a view of the private garden
Fluffy towels and luxurious linens provided
Hope you feel at home
The en suite Master bathroom has a bath and a separate shower unit
Bathroom essentials provided
Slippers for guests
Bedroom 2 has a calm and cosy feel and a comfortable double bed
Second bathroom with shower
Ready to accommodate you
Hallway with umbrellas for guest use. There is a utility room and storage space for your luggage
Fully equipped kitchen - perfect dining in
The kitchen has everything to accommodate up to 5 guests
Fruit for a healthy snack
Breakfast essentials and more
Teas, coffees and biscuits
Nespresso machine with complimentary capsules
Enjoy lunch or a BBQ on a sunny day in the garden
The private entrance
The stunning St. Mary's Cathedral is just across the road
A park is located just across the road in the grounds of the Cathedral
Our street
The West End Village is home to a variety of shops, cafes and pubs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Edinburgh, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
RobertM11...
1 review
“Luxury Flat in Ediburghs West End”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Lovely clean well appointed flat with garage in great situation.
Our only problem, no soap dish in the shower.
That was our only problem in this beautiful accommodation,
It had all we required plus lots of extras

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2017
Thanks for your review Robert; it was a pleasure to host you and I'm glad you enjoyed your stay.
Being that I provde liquid soap and toiletries, I didn't think a soap dish would be required, but as I tell all my guests, if there's anything you can't find, just let me know and I'll try to provide it.
Thanks again and regards,
Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
acsmill
1 review
“Absolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 20 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Everything in the flat was immaculate, down to OLESSIA leaving milk, butter, fruit, cereal, coffee. Cannot say enough good things about the flat, bright airy, well furnished, beautiful patio garden, and Location Location Location, 10 minutes away from Princess Street, surrounding area had everything that you might need within five minutes walk, felt very safe and secure

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Mar 2017
Dear Elizabeth, thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was a real pleasure having you and your family stay. I'm pleased to know that you had a good time and enjoyed Edinburgh! I'd be delighted to host you again in the future. Kind wishes, Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ashby-de-la-Zouch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2017
Dear John, thanks very much for your great review. It was a pleasure hosting you and I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Hope to see you again in the future!
Kindest regards
Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Angie W
1 review
“Beautiful Flat”
Reviewed 12 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Excellent accommodation, central location, comfortable with everything you need we cant wait to go back and would total recommend rental. Olessia was so helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Feb 2017
Dear Angie,
thanks for staying at my flat and for leaving such a lovely review. It was a pleasure hosting you and your friends. Delighted that you had a great time in Edinburgh. You're welcome any time!
Kindest regards,
Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SarahHIsl...
Paralimni, Cyprus
2 reviews
“Absolutely first class”
Reviewed 8 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

This beautiful apartment is in a great location, walking distance to everything. The facilities are superb, décor is gorgeous and the owner has thought of everything, so many lovely touches.

I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Edinburgh.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all of it!
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Dec 2016
Many thanks for your great review! I'm very happy to know that your stay was comfortable and delightful. It was a pleasure hosting you!
With best wishes,
Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navigator...
2 reviews
“Wonderful flat in great location”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We stayed here with a couple of friends earlier this month and had a great weekend. Olessia was the perfect host, answering all our questions before we arrived very promptly. The flat is in a great location just a 5 minute walk from Princes Street. The living accommodation was spacious and immaculately clean. We will definitely be back when we're next in Edinburgh

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Thanks very much for staying at my flat. I'm truly grateful for your lovely review and will be happy to host you again in the future! Kind wishes, Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa_Doh
St Albans
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A fantastic weekend minibreak in this excellent apartment”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Olessia is the perfect host at this wonderful apartment which is located in a fantastic area of Edinburgh.

The flat is spacious, light and airy, impeccably clean with high quality fixtures and fittings.

Our party was made up of two couples and the flat had more than enough space for us, with two beautifully decorated bedrooms and fantastic bathrooms, as well as a large living room allowing us to relax and unwind after a busy day of sight seeing.

We had a fantastic stay and cannot wait to book again for another visit - thanks Olessia!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Dec 2016
Lisa, thank you so much for your wonderful review! I'm delighted to hear that you had a great time here. You're welcome any time. All the best, Olessia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing