We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Second visit!”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Kitchen
Bluetooth speaker system
Sitting and dining area
Entrance hallway
Main hallway
Entrance doorway with keypad entry for late arrivals etc.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Dunfermline, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
aa3ape
North East UK
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Second visit!”
Reviewed 13 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

We came last year and loved it so much we came back. We often visit family in Scotland and this is definitely our go too place! Both owners are really accommodating, we could not ask for more.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2018
Thanks so much for your kind review and we hope you'll be back again soon. Regards Alistair + Irene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heather K
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

My family required to rent an apartment/flat for a weekend in Dunfermline close to where other family lived. I found Duloch Apartments via Booking.Com. I required a ground floor apartment. Location is very central and close to large grocery store.
The apartment was exceptionally well equipped. Very warm and very clean. All furniture and fittings to a high standard.
A very quiet area with plenty of parking.
The directions to the apartment from the owner were very clear.
I particularly liked the pin pad access.
I would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone looking to stay in Dunfermline.
Thank you for making our stay so comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Oct 2017
Thank you so much for the review Heather, we are really glad your family enjoyed their stay with us and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. Regards Irene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aglae78
Montigny-le-Bretonneux, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2017
Merci beaucoup pour votre gentil examen. Nous sommes très heureux d'avoir apprécié votre séjour et espérons vous revoir lors de toute visite future en Ecosse. Regarde Alistair + Irene

Thank you very much for your kind review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again on any future visits to Scotland. Regards Alistair + Irene
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing