We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Scottland Whiskey & Golf trip

I worked with Euan for sometime before our trip to Scotland and he was a pleasure to work with... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 11 October 2023
Chance S
Golf, Castles, Hiking with Scotia Golfing. Great for a non-golfer too!

Best vacation we have ever taken! With one golfer and one non-golfer, the planning was perfect to... read more

Reviewed 4 October 2023
Sunshine798339
Read all 28 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
28
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
28
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing courses care package golf trip tee times gleneagles distilleries scotland
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2023

Tour guides are very knowledgeable and courteous. Hotel and golf accommodations are excellent. Euan was very responsive during planning.

Date of experience: July 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Arnold V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 July 2023

The trip was incredible. My father(70yo) and I(40yo) were looking to have a "Golf and Whisky" holiday. From the first correspondence to the final good byes, Euan and Scotia Golfing were everything that we had hoped for. They were responsive to our questions from the start. With our budget and length of trip in mind we put our trip in Euan's hands. He fully delivered. The courses that were selected were awesome, totally recommend them! The Whisky Distilleries and Tastings we went on were a blast. The hotels we were booked to stay in were great. In the city of Inverness, our hotel was easily within walking distance to all of the restaurants and night life. Our Hotel in Edinburgh was also with in walking distance to any of the restaurants and pubs we were hoping to check out. Both hotels were very nice and very comfortable. Our driver for the week was perfect. He was always on time, was able to answer any question we had about the area and general questions about the surrounding environment. Highly recommend him. Euan, during the trip, was available at any time if we had a question or just to make sure we were having a good time. I highly recommend Scotia Golfing to anyone looking for this experience. We hope to do it again!!

Date of experience: May 2023
Thank briankV5676ZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 July 2023

Arranged a golf and whisky tour of Scotland through Scotia Golfing for myself and 3 friends. The trip was fantastic. We informed Euan some courses we wanted to play and distilleries to visit and then he created a tour to match our plans and budget. Euan was responsive to questions and comments prior to arriving.
All the hotels were excellent both in quality and location. We never stayed outside of town so we were able to walk to restaurants and in St. Andrews we were able to walk 300 feet from our hotel to the first tee box on the Old Course.
Our driver Patrick was amazing and provided tremendous daily support. We arrived at hotels and courses and everything was arranged for our stay and golf.
Highly recommend Scotia Golfing and would certainly book through this company again in the future when I return to Scotland for more golf.

Date of experience: June 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 430jmorgan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2023

We used Scotia to arrange all aspects of a 10 day vacation in Scotland except airline tickets. They arranged hotels, golf tee times, transport, tours, etc. Everything went perfect and we had an amazing time. I would definitely recommend them and will use them for our next trip to Scotland.

Date of experience: June 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank c7steve
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 July 2023

Our experience with Scotia Golfing could not have been better. The holiday was extremely well-organized and the hotels and golf were top-notch. Our driver was knowledgeable, friendly and responsive. I recommend Scotia Golfing without reservation.

Date of experience: June 2023
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank doug850
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews