We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful views”
other travellers have booked this property
Stunning three bedroom apartment in St. Andrews, 200 yards from the 18th green of the Old Course
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning three bedroom apartment in St. Andrews, 200 yards from the 18th green of the Old Course
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports Beautifully appointed lounge with sea views over the West Sands, Scores and towards The Old Course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Stunning three bedroom apartment in St. Andrews, 200 yards from the 18th green of the Old Course
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports
Beautifully appointed lounge with sea views over the West Sands, Scores and towards The Old Course
Hand built bespoke oak kitchen with Marble counters, Siemens induction hob, oven and dishwasher
There is quality bed linen and towels provided as well as Molton Brown toiletries
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports
The are hand built oak golf lockers in the hall and a drying cupboard with heated floor.
Double bedroom with quality furniture and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Spacious apartment with sea views, 200 yards from the famous Old Course
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports
Large family bathroom with heated floor and power shower over bath
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports
View from the lounge over The Scores towards the West Sands, Old Course and across the bay
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Beautifully furnished lounge with sea views over St. Andrews Bay, free W1-Fi and Sky Sports
Hand built bespoke oak kitchen with Marble counters, Siemens induction hob, oven and dishwasher
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Hand built bespoke oak kitchen with Marble counters, Siemens induction hob, oven and dishwasher
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Double bedroom with quality furniture and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Large family bathroom with heated floor and power shower over bath
Spacious open plan lounge and kitchen with dining area that seats six comfortable
Double bedroom with quality furniture and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Hand built bespoke oak kitchen with Marble counters, Siemens induction hob, oven and dishwasher
The apartment has been tastefully decorated with quality fittings and furnishings
Spacious apartment with sea views, 200 yards from the famous Old Course
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
There is quality bed linen and towels provided as well as Molton Brown toiletries
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Large family bathroom with heated floor and power shower over bath
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
Double bedroom with quality furniture and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
The Twin Bedroom
The hallowed turf of The Famous Old Course is 200 yards from the apartment
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Twin bedroom with fitted wardrobes and window seat. Quality bed linen and towels provided
Master bedroom with en-suite shower room with power shower and heated floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
St Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mjh524
Wilmslow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful views”
Reviewed 24 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was the second year I had booked this lovely apartment. It is so comfortable with plenty of space for family and friends to visit and/or stay. The views over the West Sands are wonderful and the sunsets are frequently splendid. The location is excellent, close to the R&A and the beach, but also barely 5 minutes' walk from the town centre. We hope to return !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
Hi Moyra,
Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again next year. All the best, Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
seasprayT...
Toronto
1 review
“Outstanding Flat in St. Andrew's”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My sons and I took my husband to St. Andrew's for a week of golf to celebrate his 65th! This flat surpassed our expectations! Amazing location with views overlooking the North Sea and the Old Course. It was spacious, and clean with comfy beds.
It lived up to the pictures and did not disappoint! Without a doubt we will return to St. Andrew's and will want to stay here!
M. Hamilton
Toronto, Ontario

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2017
Hi Mary, Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again in the near future. All the best, Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RavensSte...
GA
Level 5 Contributor
89 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Perfect location for golfers”
Reviewed 10 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This was our 7th stay in St. Andrews. Normally we use one of the local hotels which we were always satisfied with. But for this trip, we decided to try a rental unit and we were thrilled (so much so we've already booked a return trip).
Just a block up from the St. Andrews links, it's practically next door to a number of restaurants with dozens more within a 10 minutes walk. Grocery store is a quick 5 minute walk away with other attractions (Cathedral, Castle) within 10 minutes.
Apartment was very comfortable. The only slight negatives are parking (always a challenge in St. Andrews when its busy) and that Murray Place is usually quite busy (and thus a bit noisy) at night.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2017
Hi Stephen,
Thank you for the great review and the return booking.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donald M
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 15 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Excellent flat for coulee or families. Everything in the flat is high quality and covers everything for an excellent experience. The location is fantastic with a wonderful view of the West Sands and within easy walking distance of shops and venues around the town. Our party covered three generations and we all spent a wonderful week here. This was our third stay in the flat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2017
Hi Donald,
Thank you for the fantastic review and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Perfect location, in fact, perfect in every way.”
Reviewed 1 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Location at St Andrews sea front was spectacular. For the walkers we were just where we needed to be, and for the older guests the amazing bay window just made the holiday.
The quality of furnishings, beds and linen, were 10 out of ten.
The apartment was appointed with everything we needed.
No need to use the car, as shops, restaurants, and other attractions were just around the corner.
We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Apr 2017
Hi Beth, Thank you for the fantastic review, it is very much appreciated. Hopefully we will see you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephenpO...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic flat overlooking the beach”
Reviewed 31 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We loved this flat which is beautifully furnished and equipped. It is in a perfect location at the end of the scores and overlooking the famous beach. Town is just a few minutes walk away. It was warm and comfortable - and one of the best places we have stayed in Str Andrews.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Dec 2016
Hi Stephen,
Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy B
Washington, DC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect - location, amenities, view... all of it”
Reviewed 1 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This beautifully appointed flat, generous in size, was ideal for our family visit to our uni daughter. Room for Grandparents to join us, dinner party for her friends, and so easy to golf! We didn't even need a car, though we taxied from time to time to Balgove, further courses, and train station in Leuchars. The view is incomparable! Would absolutely rent this flat again.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Liked best: The view, the kitchen, the heated floors, decor
Liked least: more steps than anticipated with golf clubs, couch cushions need some more down fill
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2016
Hi Wendy,,
Thank you for the great review and we hope to see you again in the near future.
Kind regards
Steven at St. Andrews Holiday Apartments
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing