We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very well fitted out”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
St Andrews, Fife, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

2toppers
lanarkshire
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Very well fitted out”
Reviewed 28 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Part of a larger house that has been sub divided and around 20 mins walk to the south of the town centre amongst nice houses. Spotlessly clean, well furnished.and some provisions in the fridge was really handy. Owners very nice.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanarkshire,scotland
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
2503mgc
South Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Beautiful home. Very clean and airy. In a nice quiet spot. Mary and Alex very nice and if you needed help with anything were there to help. Not too far from town if walking. Enjoyed our stay. Was there with my mother who is 92 - ideal for her as bedroom and bathroom on ground floor.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lfb53
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment on edge of town”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was wonderful! Very clean, well laid out, up to date. Owners could not have been more welcoming and gracious.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carolined...
Johnstone, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
181 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“A perfect place”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We loved this house from the moment we stepped inside! It really is totally perfect, perfectly clean, perfectly set out and perfect for dad who has some problems with his walking and mobility. The standard of accommodation is second to none, everything has been thought of and the welcome pack just made all the difference! I have fallen in love with the kitchen, which is small but just so thoughtfully laid out. We were not too far from the town centre and in such a lovely quiet area. The beds were so comfortable and the showers so powerful. We will most certainly be recommending this place to all of our friends! Thank you for such a wonderful stay.

Date of stay: August 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
josh21120
Parkton, Maryland
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This rental unit met all of our needs. It was clean and well-equipped. It has a modern, cottage-like appearance, and is located in a quiet residential neighborhood. A good value. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndreaB92...
Perth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“More than anticipated!”
Reviewed 3 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I browsed on the internet for accomodation for my husband and I to take my elderly mum on holiday in St Andrews. The accomodation was exactly what I had hoped for. The owners obviously take pride in making their rental a welcoming abode. There was a welcome pack of milk, bread etc. Although I took a small range of first aids I needed to use their very well equipped first aid box for my mum. The accomodation was spotless and Mary and Alex went the " extra mile" to meet my 92 year old mum's needs. The kitchen / sitting area was bright and warm, looking onto a lovely garden. Walk into town was as advert said - 15/20mins into town centre.

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.