We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing”
Review of Buck's Bar

Buck's Bar
Reserve with OpenTable
Buck's Bar is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #59 of 2,657 Restaurants in Glasgow
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$20
Description: Buck's is a rock n roll bar specialising in authentic buttermilk fried chicken, Nashville hot chicken, cocktails, beer & Bourbon
Restaurant details
Description: Buck's is a rock n roll bar specialising in authentic buttermilk fried chicken, Nashville hot chicken, cocktails, beer & Bourbon
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Been here a few times now and totally love the place. Amazing food, beers and tunes what else do you need!

See you soon

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
2  Thank Gibsterb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, Owner at Buck's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 15 November 2017

Hey thank you so much for your custom to our Bucks Bar and such positive feedback from your visits! I hope we can welcome you again soon. Kind regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (441)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

139 - 143 of 441 reviews

Reviewed 11 November 2017 via mobile

Foods was absolutely gorgeous! Staff was very attentive. Atmosphere was good as well. Would defo come back again.

3  Thank jess y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, Owner at Buck's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2017

Hi Jess thank you for visiting Bucks and for taking time to post a review. I am so pleased to read that your enjoyed your visit and I hope you might pop in again. Kind regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Been here a few times and every time is brilliant, down to the service to all the way to the food. Couldn't recommend it more!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
3  Thank Robyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, Owner at Buck's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Hi Robyn Many thanks for your feedback. It is really great to read that you have visited a few times and like what we do at Bucks. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2017

Great place, very relaxed with fab food and fun staff. Suit any size of group and any day of the week!

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
3  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, Owner at Buck's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Michelle thank you for taking time to post your review and also for visiting our Bucks Bar. It is really is great to hear that you enjoyed your experience, we really do try to create a fun relaxed environment for our guest to enjoy great food. I hope you might visit again. Kind regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

The service was swift and engaging, drinks and food were both well prices and exactly what I was looking for.

Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
3  Thank Tom G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle M, Owner at Buck's Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Hi Tom thank you for your review and for your kind comments. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your visit to Bucks and I hope you will try us again in the future. Kind regards Michelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Buck's Bar also viewed

 
Glasgow, Scotland
Glasgow, Scotland
 
Glasgow, Scotland
Glasgow, Scotland
 

Been to Buck's Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing