We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning, Luxurious Apartment In Great Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
HughGrant...
Brisbane, Australia
2 reviews
“Stunning, Luxurious Apartment In Great Location”
Reviewed 23 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This stunning apartment is spacious, luxurious, and very well equipped with everything you could ask for.

The location was superb, being only a short walk along the river into the city centre. It is next to the Hydro, the SECC, the Science Museum, and a short walk to Kelvingrove Museum and Art Gallery.

It has great river and city views, with a large balcony to relax and watch the world go by.

I was there with my elderly mother and the access and accommodation layout were perfect and hassle free for the elderly. It would also be a safe place for children.

We had a great stay in this luxurious apartment. The hosts were superb – very friendly, attentive and informative, making our stay all the more special.

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Glasgow - 10 out of 10!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mr Stephe...
1 review
“Perfect city centre Appartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Well appointed and extremely comfortable stylish city pad. Sure close to hydro and secc. Wish we cloud have stayed longer
Close to Argyll st, close to west end and city centre .
Great restaurants close by.
Highly recommend and are planning to stay again

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Hi Stephen
Thanks for your review. I'd be happy to welcome you back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmmoIan
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Glasgow Luxury Apartment”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay at this apartment in Glasgow was excellent. The apartment was beautifully decorated, perfectly located and exceptionally clean.
We spent 2 nights at the apartment spending some time in Glasgow then driving to Edinburgh. Easy links to the motorway.
Parking space was an added bonus.
The owner was good with instructions and directions providing me with lost of confidence in the booking.
Would happily recommend

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Aug 2017
Thanks Annmarie, I'm really glad you had a good weekend.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Aug 2017
Hi Colm
Thanks for your very positive review and nice comments.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing