We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
147
49
17
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
147
49
17
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hosts partick station dual carriageway coming back next year west end b b's free on street parking tattie scone haggis enjoyed our stay bed and breakfast within walking distance quiet location top floor full scottish beds were comfortable visiting glasgow
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Warm and friendly comfortable accomadation with good street parking

The rooms are well appointed and plenty of space

Breakfast good selection of cold and hot food with great coffee

I would recommend the full Scottish with tattie Scone and Haggis it was lush

Try the St Louis Pup not to far to walk good food and a great selection of drinks

All in all good value

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank Colin w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

The Manor Park was a wonderful place to start our Scotland adventure. Fiona and Mark were welcoming and happy to give suggestions and tips on the city. Breakfast was huge and tailored to our needs ( I have to eat gluten-free). We went to the restaurants they suggested and our meals were excellent! Would absolutely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carrie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Lovely welcoming bed and breakfast in a grand old house. Well appointed room, excellent cooked breakfast and free parking. Fiona was so friendly and we would certainly return if we are back in Glasgow.

Room Tip: We had a road facing room, but no problems with traffic noise.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Farmertomless
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2018

Needed a one-night stopover in Glasgow so it was nice to return to Manor Park. Not stayed here for a couple of years and it was good to be back. Another very pleasant stay at this excellent B&B run by Scott and Fiona. Quiet location, easy on-street parking, friendly hosts and a top-quality breakfast.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tim_Manc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2018

Convenient, as free parking outside is a REAL bonus nowadays! This was a one night stop en route for a holiday abroad, and we wanted to stay in this area, which does not have a great choice of guest houses. However it was a good choice, with comfortable beds, and a good breakfast. Reasonably priced.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Faedanorth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews