We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One word '"Wow!!!"”
Review of Wok to Walk - CLOSED

Wok to Walk
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“One word '"Wow!!!"”
Reviewed 4 December 2013 via mobile

Been to many different places,but this is one of the best Chinese restaurants I have probably ever tried.and I'm sure loads of people think same as like me.

Helpful?
Thank adam400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

19 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    5
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
ayrshire scotland
Level 6 Contributor
138 reviews
72 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
“Visited here after an extremely long walk”
Reviewed 8 October 2013

In Galsgow on a Saturday tea time Everywhere seemed full to bursting with queues, no seats or long waiting time for table Decided to pop in to this place for a quick snack Very impressed with the lay out of the outlet the ease of ordering the choice and the friendly staff Noodles not half bad too with good sized portion and tasty sauce

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jackie t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“So yummy!!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Just addicted :D so good!!! Lots of options & friendly staff, bit pricey for take away but filling. Making me hungry now!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Elstra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worth the walk”
Reviewed 17 May 2013

Had the pleasure of visiting this outlet tonight with two of my children (my daughter had recommended the London restaurant) Staff very friendly food was excellent I had Udon noodles, Duck,Beijing sauce. total food and drinks bill for three £20.15 so good value for money.
I would recommend this outlet and feel its suitable for all types.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JOHN W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Best food in glasgow city centre”
Reviewed 11 April 2013

Being a vegetarian It's hard looking for tasty takeaway food that's healthy but on sauchiehall street amongst all the chips,cheese,kebab places I found Woktowalk which is a Asian fusion of food noodles , rice, veg and different meats all for an affordable price and healthy with fast service !!! Delicious food, delicious combinations worth a trek from the highlands for this !!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Irinev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Wok to Walk also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing