We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great and quick lunch.”
Review of Bagelmania

Bagelmania
Ranked #701 of 2,411 Restaurants in Glasgow
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Level Contributor
14 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great and quick lunch.”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was a regular here while studying in the Dental Hospital along the road. Great selection of bagels, fillings, soups and cakes. I have to recommend the Chipotle Chicken bagel and the banana caramel muffin. YUM

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank lwoodwould
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    13
    3
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
59 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“it was ok”
Reviewed 15 April 2014

i had a breakfast bagel - egg and salmon. It was fine, nothing special. not expensive but not that tasty, Just... ok.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank cmbe1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wide selection”
Reviewed 13 February 2014

Quick tasty and very reasonable. Wide selection of bagels and filling. Specialised breakfast bagels.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 9flossy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moffat, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
181 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Best bagels”
Reviewed 3 September 2013

This was a 'brunch' stop for my son and myself. I don't know what I was expecting but I was pleasantly surprised. There was an ample choice of flavoured bagels and loads of fillings. My milky coffee came in a mug and this was the smallest they do as I asked.On the down side the plastic cutlery wasn't up too much and broke immediately I used it to half my bacon and egg filled bagel.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Weeji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely baguettes”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 via mobile

This is the 2nd visit and on both occasions we have come away having enjoyed s lovely lunch. Must try the NYPD Bagel next!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Andy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bagelmania also viewed

 

Been to Bagelmania? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing