We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best campervan for touring Scotland”
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Campervan rental at it's best!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Campervan rental at it's best!
The VW Campervan has two gas hobs, gas grill, sink and fridge
The 'upstairs bedroom' sleeps 2 children or one adult and has three windows to let in light
Our brand new T6 VW Campervan is great for wild camping in Scotland
The swivel table enables comfortable dining with the front passenger seat swivelling around
The pop up roof provides a comfortable and spacious second bed
The compact VW Campervan makes parking for a view easy
Good storage for kitchen equipment and luggage under the rear seats which fold down to make the bed
Alfresco dining from the comfort of your VW Campervan - just slide the door and let the sunshine in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Franck B
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best campervan for touring Scotland”
Reviewed 25 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Not only the campervan is very modern and well equipped, the owners are very friendly and very flexible to make your trip a memorable event. Well recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2017
Many thanks Franck. So glad you and your family had such a great trip touring around Scotland. Hope to see you again. Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbara S
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Good campervan”
Reviewed 10 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We tried a camper van holiday with a view to buying one in the future. The van was excellent. Everything was included so there was no hassle bringing bedding, towels and cooking equipment. It was very comfortable and warm, which is just as well as it was February. Had two storms during the week but the van was very stable. The owners were brilliant and we're very thorough in explaining how everything worked. A very enjoyable experience. Also Dumfries and Galloway coast is lovely and often overlooked.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Mar 2017
Hi Barbara and Charlie
Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad you had a good time despite the awful weather! Thank you too for filling in the log book for other customers to enjoy. Dumfries and Galloway is a beautiful part of Scotland and like you say, so often overlooked by people heading north and west for their campervan holiday. We hope you enjoy many more adventures in your own campervan once you buy it!
Kindest regards - Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway27...
Glasgow
1 review
“Mid Term break”
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

After having a very poor experience last year booking a campervan break for my daughter, our dog and me I was a little reluctant to try again when my daughter asked if we could give it a go for the mid term break. I am so pleased that I did and that we opted to use Four Seasons Campers. The standard of their campervan and the time and care they put into assisting you is unbelievable. They really do add the personal touch and you can tell that they are passionate about touring themselves. Their wealth of experience allows them to assist you with every part of the booking and the campervan is kitted out with everything you could ever need for a relaxing trip. I must admit I was a little worried about how warm the campervan would be touring Scotland in the middle of February but I can honestly say we where extremely comfortable at all times. We will certainly be coming back to Four Seasons again and have already recommended them to all the family. Thanks again Liz for looking after us so well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2017
Thank you so much Dave for such a lovely review. I know how valuable people's holiday time is so it is very important to us that they have a good time. We look forward to seeing you again. Kindest regards Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nelcole
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is how campervan rental should be.”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Stylish luxurious vehicle - very well appointed and a joy to drive . The campervan was also remarkably economical to drive, returning over 40 mpg on a tour of 600 miles across to the islands of Islay and Jura then returning to base via Oban and Glencoe. Excellent touring itinerary provided by Liz who couldn't have been more helpful. Struggling to think of any negatives...... Oh yes , didn't hire the van for long enough.

How easy was it to book the property?
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mktaylor5...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“A practical motorhome that really felt like a home and excellent itinerary suggestions from the owners.”
Reviewed 4 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is a small company with a friendly and personable owner who handles the whole of the contract process. The motorhome is well laid out and very unusual in being tastefully decorated. Our initial briefing was detailed and a handbook and logbook is in the cabin as a good reminder when enroute. We described our travel plans to the owner before pickup and they gave us a good itinerary with grid referenced "wild camping" locations as well as campsite recommendations. All in all a happy experience for us.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Hi Matthew , so glad you enjoyed your holiday in Scotland and hope you will come back another year and do some more exploring! Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markous04...
Poole, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A modern VW camper van in excellent nick”
Reviewed 2 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

I was looking for a camper van for my youngest son and I to have a few nights exploring the West Coast of Scotland. I found this van on the Walking in the Highlands website which is also excellent.
So often things you rent are disappointing - knackered and worn out - but this was lovely. In as new condition, clean throughout and very thoughtfully equipped.
Powerful, economical (very) and comfortable
The hire company's base is not far from Glasgow airport and they can arrange a transfer
No hassle with the deposit return or nasty extras
It couldn't have been better

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alvarez J
Madrid, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loch Lomond, Highlands and Skye”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Jose, Montse and girls. It was our first visit to Scotland and it was a great experience. The motorhome has been well equipped, with everything you need to travel comfortably and some detail more. Correct, serious and very nice Liz, thanks for all. 11 perfect nights which we lived in this country. The castles of Edinburgh, Stirling and Eilean Donal ... sleeping on a cliff on the beach in Lossiemouth and Durness ... The Lochs Lomond, Katrine and mysterious loch ness ... sleep at the foot of Glen Nevis, Glencoe ..., the island of Skye ... just fabulous. Very good experience for our daughters will never forget the cows with bangs, the passing place, slowly sheep, driving on the left, loch and mosquitoes and great parks. Regards from Spain¡¡¡¡

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing