We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent service”
Hire our brand new T6 VW Campervan and wild camp in Scotland
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hire our brand new T6 VW Campervan and wild camp in Scotland
Campervan rental at it's best!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
43 reviews
Hire our brand new T6 VW Campervan and wild camp in Scotland
Campervan rental at it's best!
The VW Campervan has two gas hobs, gas grill, sink and fridge
The 'upstairs bedroom' sleeps 2 children or one adult and has three windows to let in light
Our brand new T6 VW Campervan is great for wild camping in Scotland
The swivel table enables comfortable dining with the front passenger seat swivelling around
The pop up roof provides a comfortable and spacious second bed
The compact VW Campervan makes parking for a view easy
Good storage for kitchen equipment and luggage under the rear seats which fold down to make the bed
Alfresco dining from the comfort of your VW Campervan - just slide the door and let the sunshine in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 43 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mooseloos...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Top quality camper with excellent specifications (2018 VW Highline Jöbl). The collection handover was comprehensive and very informative. Lots of useful info provided in advance of the pick up. 4 Seasons are very enthusiastic and knowledgeable, tips on some excellent, picturesque camping locations followed.
I'd have no problem recommending them. A memorable holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Many thanks John - hope to see you again! Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheNZer
San Jose, California
1 review
“Perfect match for Scotland”
Reviewed 6 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This is only the second time that I have hired a camper van and it was a delight.

Liz at Four Seasons Campers was fantastic to deal with. She answered all my questions. She gave personalized advice. She accommodated my pickup and drop-off requests which made my experience as straightforward as possible.

The 2018 VW Jobl camper was awesome. It was very well appointed inside and perfectly sized for all of the single track roads on the North Coast 500 route. The exceptionally well designed interior was far roomier than the van's exterior size would have implied. I wish this camper van were available in USA.

Overall, I recommend Four Seasons Campers, Liz, and the 2018 VW Jobl for a great Scotland holiday.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian S
1 review
“Spotless van and faultless service”
Reviewed 9 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We booked a van for 5 days in June 2018. This was our first experience with a campervan and we did a lot of research before settling on four seasons as the best option for us taking into account models of van, location and price. Booking the van was straightforward and we always got a quick turnaround reply to any emails. The van we got was a 2018 model and spotless. When we arrived to collect it there were another 6 or 7 vans on site and they were all 2018 plates so clearly they pride themselves on keeping their fleet fresh. Pretty much everything we needed bar food was provided - bedding, pots frying pan and kettle, crockery, cuttlery, glasses, cooking oil, condiments and spices, tea, coffee, sugar etc, cleaning materials, camp chairs and table plus a bbq.

Handover on collection took about 30 mins with Ivan taking time to show us how everything worked and assuring us that if we had any problems at all just to give them a call. Both he and Liz come across as very laid back, easy to deal with people. They're clearly keen to ensure their customers have a great experience and do everything they can to make it faff free. Checking the vehicle back in was equally straightforward.

In summary, everything was spot on and I can't think of a single criticism even if I was being picky. We will definitely be back and thoroughly recommend them to others.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
480malcol...
2 reviews
“Really excellent customer experience”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

From our initial contact with Four Seasons to returning the van at the end of our holiday, our whole experience was 100% positive. Easy to book, the camper van was immaculately presented and very well equipped. Helpful expanation of all the features before we set off and Liz prepared suggested itineries which were very useful. All of the recommended routes, stops and campsites were excellent.

We will definitely return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noel W
1 review
“All inclusive quality campervan rental”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Our first sortie into the world of camper van hire.
Luckily we picked Four Seasons.
Four Seasons offers flexible start and finish days, an inclusive price for an everything-you-need-to-have-in-it Camper van. This was especially useful as we did not know what we would need.
Helpful friendly service to get you off on your travels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natalia S
Bristol, England, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Wonderful and relaxing”
Reviewed 2 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Highly recommended for anyone with a sense of adventure!! We had a wonderful and relaxing roadtrip to the Scottish Isles in a FourSeasons campervan which was just perfect. From the start, Liz was very helpful and responsive to our queries, and the van has absolutely everything we needed for a perfect escape. Wild camping is definitely the way forward in Scotland and Liz can give some good recommendations. We're planning our return already! A massive thank you for a much needed pre-baby break, we returned rested and chilled out before life changes forever! N & A xxx

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott36d
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing Minimoon”
Reviewed 28 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We booked a campervan to go away for a few days after our wedding. Liz and Ivan were so helpful on the lead up, even offering route planning advice and suggestions. The new 2018 camper exceeded expectations. It was a dream to drive and had excellent facilities inside. It was amazing to see just how beautiful Scotland really is. We will definitely hire again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing