We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great van, Ivan & Liz thought of everything”
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Campervan rental at it's best!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Campervan rental at it's best!
The VW Campervan has two gas hobs, gas grill, sink and fridge
The 'upstairs bedroom' sleeps 2 children or one adult and has three windows to let in light
Our brand new T6 VW Campervan is great for wild camping in Scotland
The swivel table enables comfortable dining with the front passenger seat swivelling around
The pop up roof provides a comfortable and spacious second bed
The compact VW Campervan makes parking for a view easy
Good storage for kitchen equipment and luggage under the rear seats which fold down to make the bed
Alfresco dining from the comfort of your VW Campervan - just slide the door and let the sunshine in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Roam82206...
1 review
“Great van, Ivan & Liz thought of everything”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Took a van with our 2 kids to Mull for a long weekend. What an amazing time, van life is great. Mull was awesome with cool (free) camp sites. The kids just loved it. The van has everything you need, Ivan and Liz really have thought of everything, even the things you didn't know you needed. Thank you. Now looking to buy our own van!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duddon1
Lake District
1 review
“Wow-the best campervan hire experience..!!”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Liz and Ivan go the extra mile to ensure this is the best campervan hire experience. Attention to detail and friendly/efficient service were par excellence.Highly recommended .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kdawe20
Toronto, Canada
1 review
“The BEST part of our entire vacation”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

I can't say enough good things about our experience with Four Seasons. The Campervan was PERFECT, better than what we expected. They were both so lovely, helpful and a pleasure to communicate with. Full of recommendations and insight and just incredibly friendly. The van itself was immaculate, everything in perfect working order and clear instructions on everything. Having the Campervan was by far our favourite part of our entire vacation. We would absolutely do this again if we came back to the UK. THANK YOU!!
Karen and Madison

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yorkman1
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great VW van trip on the West Coast of Scotland”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Many good points about this trips.

- Great location for picking up the van with access to anywhere in Scotland.
- Van in great condition and worked perfectly.
- Everything you would need was included.
- No hassle with the pick up and drop off. Liz and Ivan are lovely.
- V easy to drive on West Coast single track roads, on and off ferries etc.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Thanks Jon for this great review. Hope to see you again in the future for another trip. Thanks for looking after the campervan so well- Kindest regards Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cleor0811
Stirling, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 14 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

This was our first campervan experience and everything about it was excellent. Will definitely book again with Four Seasons. Liz and Ivan were very professional, approachable and likeable. Who wouldn't want to rent from them? Liz made the booking and all admin side easy, the van itself was amazing (brand new vehicle, spotless on collection, with lovely personel touches such as cosy soft blankets, on board diary to share adventures ) and Ivan was great explaining all we needed to know about the van to get us set off on our travels. We felt reassured and fully supported should something go wrong. Our holiday was great, overall an amazing experience. Thank you!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2018
Thank you so much Claire and Achille for this lovely review and delighted to hear that you were happy with everything. We look forward to seeing you all again for another adventure. Thanks for looking after 'Ken' so well for us! Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maureenai...
Helensburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
“Four Sesons Camper van week”
Reviewed 7 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

I can highly recommend Four Seasons for a very personal and professional approach. Nothing was too much trouble and the camper can itself was fantastic. We did not want to bring it back. The California Ocean took us very comfortably round the NC500 and travelled 900 miles of tricky roads. It had everything we needed for our week and as novices we thoroughly enjoyed our holiday. The camper van attracted a lot of attention and we gave many guide tours to fellow campers. All and all a very positive experience from start to finish.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Hi Maureen - Thanks so much for the lovely review and we are delighted you had such a good trip and enjoyed the campervan so much. We hope to see you again for another adventure! Kindest regards - Liz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mooseloos...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent service”
Reviewed 13 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Top quality camper with excellent specifications (2018 VW Highline Jöbl). The collection handover was comprehensive and very informative. Lots of useful info provided in advance of the pick up. 4 Seasons are very enthusiastic and knowledgeable, tips on some excellent, picturesque camping locations followed.
I'd have no problem recommending them. A memorable holiday.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2018
Many thanks John - hope to see you again! Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing