We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just Wonderful”
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Campervan rental at it's best!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
57 reviews
Hire Campervan Scotland in our luxury campervans near Glasgow and Edinburgh.  All inclusive prices!!
Campervan rental at it's best!
The VW Campervan has two gas hobs, gas grill, sink and fridge
The 'upstairs bedroom' sleeps 2 children or one adult and has three windows to let in light
Our brand new T6 VW Campervan is great for wild camping in Scotland
The swivel table enables comfortable dining with the front passenger seat swivelling around
The pop up roof provides a comfortable and spacious second bed
The compact VW Campervan makes parking for a view easy
Good storage for kitchen equipment and luggage under the rear seats which fold down to make the bed
Alfresco dining from the comfort of your VW Campervan - just slide the door and let the sunshine in!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 57 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
John Q
Brisbane, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Just Wonderful”
Reviewed 5 November 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Back home for some weeks now. Photo albums printed, poster prints ready for framing. A wonderful holiday to south west Scotland and the Outer Hebrides made possible by Four Seasons Campers.

The VW camper was beautifully prepared, clean and well equipped. This our fourth hire of a motor home in the UK and the first with Four Seasons. We decided the larger vehicles we went for in the past were just too much trouble to manoeuvre on the narrow roads and difficult to park in towns so much so that they took the edge off the day. The VW solved this especially on the ferries between islands.

The camper came with everything we needed, the bed was comfortable, storage adequate. Liz and Ivan stored some unneeded gear for us while we were away which made life on the road even easier.

Pick up and drop off was smooth and easy.

Would we do it again with Four Seasons? Tomorrow if we could!

Date of stay: September 2018
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2018
Thank you so much for this lovely review John. I'm so glad you enjoyed your trip. It was really lovely to meet you both and wonderful that you were able to spend so much time touring around Scotland. Couldn't agree more re the size of the campervans being ideal for Scottish roads! Be lovely to see you again for another trip in the future. Kindest regards - Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jackie838
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Amazing ! Don’t look anywhere else !”
Reviewed 1 November 2018 for a stay in October 2018

5* service from enquiries to collection of camper. Nothing is too much trouble for Liz and Ivan. They really have a fantastic business model. The client is No 1 . In a world when customer service seems to be dwindling , this thriving business could teach the bigger travel companies a thing or two. Luxurious campers, sumptuous bedding, lavish interiors. You really don’t feel your in a camper , more like a mini 5* Hotel room. I spent 5 nights with my eldest daughter (14), we had so much fun on the open roads, visiting many undiscovered places , take it day by day. You can be as busy or chilled as you like. Liz and Ivan have some great holiday routes and will also help plan your itinerary to suit. If you like the personal service and individual touches, book four seasons. We have booked campers before and we won’t book anywhere else now. It’s an adventure , the camper gives you lots of freedom to explore , park up and take in the scenery . Thanks for looking after us Liz and Ivan xx

Date of stay: October 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2018
Hi Jackie - thank you so much for taking the time to do this lovely review - it was really good getting your feedback on your experience with us and confirm we are on the right track in creating a quality customer experience as well as offering quality campervans. Was really lovely meeting you and your daughter and hope to see you again along with the rest of the family for another trip in the future. Kindest regards Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny F
Chichester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“What a wonderful experience”
Reviewed 14 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This was our first campervan holiday and we found booking with Liz was so easy and she was so helpful with all forms of information including several different routes that we could take plus places to visit and places to stay. The campervan was fantastic and supplied with everything that you could possibly think of and need during your holiday. On arrival at Glasgow airport we were met by Ivan and a friendly and very informative handover was done. Off we went. After our first day of beautiful views and castles we stopped at Oban campsite, which Liz had recommended. We popped the roof up and set ourselves up for our first night. The campervan was very comfortable. Everything worked beautifully and we were surprised how roomy and comfortable we found the campervan. We had a wonderful week's holiday. The weather was, as expected for September, changeable but it didn't deter us and we had great fun. Currently we have a boat which we don't have time to use because we are restricted with weather and tides etc, etc. We were so impressed with the campervan that we now have the boat up for sale and, if we are successful in selling it, we will be looking for a campervan of our own. But if we are not successful in getting our own campervan we will definitely be back booking with Four Seasons and would highly recommend them to anybody.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Thanks so much Jenny and David for the lovely review and glad your experience has converted you to buying a Campervan for yourselves- it such a great way to have freedom to explore with no set timetable and of course the views are amazing! Thanks so much for looking after our camper so well. Kindest regards Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caroline...
1 review
“Such a wonderful experience!”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We rented a van with Liz and Ivan to travel in the Highlands and we had a wonderful time! Their vans are perfect, well furnished, cozy. And Liz and Ivan are very nice. Very hepful before the trip answering all my questions and very accomodating for pickup and checkout time. We stayed the first night at their b&b, the place is very nice and the breakfast absolutely amazing. If you plan to travel in Scotland and rent a campervan, don’t hesitate just go for them!

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2018
Thank you so much Caroline for such a lovely review and it was lovely to meet you all. Delighted you enjoyed your trip and the camper. Hope to see you again for another adventure sometime. Kindest regards- Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r0zminl
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Scotland in a VW campervan”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Our very first camping trip of any sort. Liz was amazing and so very helpful. We drove up to Skye and then Applecross and then to Fort William and back to Four Seasons to drop off over 4 days. The VW is well kitted out and good fun. Tip Don't take too much food with you - much easier to eat locally. We would definitely do it again. Liz and Ivan are great people to deal with and they look after their VW's.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Oct 2018
Thank you so much for this lovely review Rozmin and so glad you had a good trip. Look forward to seeing you again! Liz and Ivan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roam82206...
1 review
“Great van, Ivan & Liz thought of everything”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Took a van with our 2 kids to Mull for a long weekend. What an amazing time, van life is great. Mull was awesome with cool (free) camp sites. The kids just loved it. The van has everything you need, Ivan and Liz really have thought of everything, even the things you didn't know you needed. Thank you. Now looking to buy our own van!

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Duddon1
Lake District
1 review
“Wow-the best campervan hire experience..!!”
Reviewed 6 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Liz and Ivan go the extra mile to ensure this is the best campervan hire experience. Attention to detail and friendly/efficient service were par excellence.Highly recommended .

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing