We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“If you are considering renting a van from these...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
124 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Camper van -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Glasgow, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 124 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Joan S
1 review
“If you are considering renting a van from these wonderful and gracious people, do it; you need not look any”
Reviewed 21 December 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Myself and my two sisters (all of us from Canada) recently went on a trip of a lifetime together in "Ellie". We traveled for 3 weeks around Mull, Skye, Lewis and Harris and it was wonderful. Our van was well-stocked, clean and modern. Liz is so friendly and welcoming as well as sincere in her wanting to make sure you have the best possible experience for your holiday. We also met Ann and Louise, both members of the staff, who were so knowledgeable and absolutely lovely to deal with! If we can ever return to Scotland for another trip, you can be sure we will look no further and will without a doubt rent from Four Seasons again, in a heartbeat!

Date of stay: October 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
284tierne...
Monterey, California
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Look no further--these guys have the kitted out van that you seek.”
Reviewed 16 December 2019 for a stay in July 2019
1
person found this review helpful

We brought the kids over for an epic road trip to the Outer Hebrides and Skye and were so pleased with the van. It had everything we needed and was the perfect home away from home--and the perfect hideaway when the midges got too intense.

Great service and top notch operation. Lovely helpful service. Liz is terrific.

Date of stay: July 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
travellin...
England
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Autumn in a campervan”
Reviewed 13 November 2019 for a stay in September 2019

A fabulous starting point for a trip around a very picturesque area of Scotland. The van was immaculately clean and well equipped. Both Liz and Anne were very knowledgeable about routes and campsites.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
3rossp
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Awesome short break ”
Reviewed 2 November 2019 for a stay in October 2019

Four Seasons team reallly looked after us brilliantly. VW California camper van was 1st class for our trip to the North West of Scotland. Highly recommended for getting away from it all...

Date of stay: October 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
peteyorks
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“look no further than four seasons VW campervans”
Reviewed 14 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Great vans, excellent service when booking and helpful advice, simply add Scotland and you should have a brilliant trip

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Samantha...
2 reviews
“The perfect way to tour Scotland!”
Reviewed 3 October 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Liz and her team say they go the extra mile to provide a great service but I think she is being modest, because they really go the extra 100 miles! From ease of booking to a comprehensive handover and pleasurable stay in their clean, well-equipped and easy to drive camper-vans, this is the perfect way to tour Scotland. Liz has even though of every detail so there are no hidden extras and she provides an extensive list of suggested places to camp, including wild camping and campsites all over Scotland.
I have already recommended them to a couple of friends. Looking forward to another trip soon!

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
heathertT...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“High quality van that is well equipped”
Reviewed 26 September 2019 for a stay in September 2019

Excellent new VW campervan with electric roof and all the latest technology. Great communication from Four Seasons and very flexible over booking and equipment. Overall seems a great company.

Date of stay: September 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.