We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“5 Stars”
other travellers have booked this property
Mulroy House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mulroy House
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
Mulroy House
twin
Double
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Cintia F
Livingston, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“5 Stars”
Reviewed 31 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my Family had a great time here. Very spacious and clean. We took children and the house is completely safe. Hot tub is amazing. It is a definitely come back this time for longer.

Date of stay: January 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Feb 2018
Hi Cinita

We are pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay. Please contact us again if visiting Aviemore in the future.

Warm regards
Gillian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Feb 2018
Hi David

We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We were sorry the hot tub did not work fully due to a fault in the main board. It was all replaced and now in full working order. Hope you will visit our property again. It was a pleasure to have you stay in our property everything was left clean and tidy which was very much appreciated.

Warm regards
Gillian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dumfries Scotland
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Aug 2017
Afternoon Helen

I am pleased you enjoyed your stay
Thank you
Warm regards
Gillian.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
$USD
United Kingdom
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.