We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best takeaway food in highlands”
Review of Pizzariach

Pizzariach
Ranked #19 of 62 Restaurants in Aviemore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$16
Cuisines: Pizza, British
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery, Reservations
Description: Our fresh to order take-away serves pizza, sides, burgers, pasta dishes and meal deals, we have a small but friendly seating area where you can wait for your meal or eat your take away while watching the chefs prepair your meal in our open plan kitchen. We do our best to cater for all dietary requirements and pride ourselves on Custer service.
Aviemore
1 review
“Best takeaway food in highlands”
Reviewed 2 July 2014

For 12 pound we had a 12" BBQ base pizza, curly fries and homemade coleslaw. It was perfect. Will be back every week.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cammygaff1875
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

246 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    165
    54
    11
    5
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic pizza”
Reviewed 1 July 2014 via mobile

Fantastic pizza in a relaxed environment. I've visited twice and its been very good both times. Looking forward to my next trip to Aviemore to go back!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lyle12345678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dundee, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Yummy pizza”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Pizza takeaway was very tasty and tasted fresh. Excellent option for home dining when holidaying in the area. Will definitely go back next time I visit aviemore :)

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BabsThePanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Plano, TX
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
43 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Gourmet pizza without the high price tag”
Reviewed 30 June 2014

Excellent selection of interesting and standard pizzas. Hand spun dough with generous toppings. Orders are delivered, small dine-in or for pick up. The pizzas were ready within the time given on the phone (15 mins). I would have liked to have seen red pepper or parmesan offered with the pizzas, but no complaints apart from that. For those that do not want pizza, also on offer are chicken wings and chicken strips.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank mkenneth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great takeaway”
Reviewed 22 June 2014 via mobile

Never sat in (yet)

The pizzas are great. The chicken and chorizo one is delish with chunky toppings.

Garlic bread also great.

Helpful?
Thank Liam H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzariach also viewed

Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
 
Boat of Garten, Aviemore
Aviemore, Badenoch and Strathspey
 

Been to Pizzariach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing