We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what a hidden treasure”
Review of Bosta B&B

Bosta B&B
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Inverness
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Bosta B&B
Ranked #212 of 232 Inverness B&B and Inns
Reviewed 9 March 2012

Pulled into bosta bnb late on March 3rd and nothing was too much trouble. Very basic accomodation - shared shower room, but clean and the cheapest accom we came across at 30 per room for 2 beds and full english. awesome

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Marceezee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 2 September 2010

I went for a tour around UK in July 2010. All together I stayed in 4 different B&B from the north to the south of the island of Great Britain.

I would rate this B&B as the best in my experience. (Though the others are good as well). Its anemities are comparable to other B&B at this price range. The breakfast served is above expectation. It is quite sumptuous. Beside that, the breakfast was served to me instead of me having to toast the bread and making the tea myself, as in other places. Actually I would expect myself need to do this for a B&B at this price range.

The setting inside the hotel is also quite nice. It make me feel like staying in a normal residential house instead of a commercial establishment. Good experience.

Cheers... :)

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Monster123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Daniel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Giuseppe M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank tampopoyamazaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank agrion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank fco69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Inverness hotels
2.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Inverness
0.4 mi away
Best Western Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa
10.1 mi away
Inchrye Bed & Breakfast
Inchrye Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 4 in Ardersier
295 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 mi away
Loch Ness Clansman Hotel
Loch Ness Clansman Hotel
#1 of 1 in Abriachan
787 reviews
1.0 mi away
Kingsmills Hotel
Kingsmills Hotel
#8 of 36 in Inverness
1,824 reviews
6.5 mi away
Achnagairn Estate
Achnagairn Estate
#2 of 3 in Kirkhill
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bosta B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bosta B&B

Address: 27 Glenurquhart Road, Inverness IV3 5NZ, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Inverness
Hotel Style:
Ranked #212 of 232 B&Bs / Inns in Inverness
Price Range: £20 - £25 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Also Known As:
Bosta B&B Inverness, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing