We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely couple and B&B”
Review of Heather Isle

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Heather Isle
Ranked #50 of 232 Inverness B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 20 October 2009

This B & B is wonderful if ur staying in Inverness. The couple are lovely and are full of information about the area. The rooms are large with separate private bathrooms. There is also a sink in the rooms just to freshen up or brush ur teeth. The bed is comfortable and we recieved no outside noise. We would quite happily stay here again!Inverness is also a lovely town, wish we'd spent more time here. Breakfast was amazing, freshly made with a variety of cereals. Lovely place to stay

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank allyfuzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (97)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 62 of 97 reviews

Reviewed 5 April 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yunimsopshia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, travelled solo
Thank 偉凱 洪
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 24 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank noursonne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tingwei L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank provence13160
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Inverness hotels
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Inverness
0.4 mi away
Best Western Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa
9.2 mi away
Inchrye Bed & Breakfast
Inchrye Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 4 in Ardersier
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.3 mi away
Loch Ness Clansman Hotel
Loch Ness Clansman Hotel
#1 of 1 in Abriachan
791 reviews
0.7 mi away
Kingsmills Hotel
Kingsmills Hotel
#6 of 36 in Inverness
1,845 reviews
3.2 mi away
Culloden House
Culloden House
#1 of 36 in Inverness
617 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Heather Isle? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Heather Isle

Address: 19 Crown Avenue, Inverness IV2 3NF, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Inverness
Hotel Style:
Ranked #50 of 232 B&Bs / Inns in Inverness
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Heather Isle reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Heather Isle Inverness, Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing