We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Guilty Pleasure” 2 of 5 bubbles
Review of Miami Nightclub - CLOSED

Miami Nightclub
Attraction details
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Guilty Pleasure”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Go out most weekends with the intention of not setting foot in this place.. Most weekends I usually end up here regardless. In terms of a review - overpriced, smelly, sticky and full to the world's worst clientele. Stick to The Den.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Shaun_Highlands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    1
    1
    3
    6
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Horrible”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2014

Horrible Staff
Horrible Music
Horrible Customers
Horrible "Owners" (renters)
Horrible Sticky Carpet
Horrible Sweaty DJs

Just Vile, much nicer places to visit in Inverness, wouldn't wish this on my worst enemy.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank El_Foodie89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Jeremy Kyle Show set to Music”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2014

Popular with the local young rednecks with dark triad traits. Would like to see this nightclub remain open if only to give the virus breeding ned clientele somewhere to go thereby keeping them away from everybody else. On the plus side I did receive an amiable prompt service form the bar staff also the door staff were courteous.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
5 Thank KlausFlouride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
23 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 271 helpful votes
“It's one of the better nightclubs in town.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

Not often I'm out in town, but Miami is always the place to go. Two floors along with aces in the same building. There is a smoking area, so you don't have to leave the club. Drinks are reasonable price, and you can get a mixture of drinks. Comfy seating areas, vip areas, cloakrooms. You can get occasional packages. Music is up todate and has a great vibe.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank sarahm767
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 April 2013

I was up from Glasgow and decided to go miami as heard a few things about club and my initial thought was great fun was full of girls and not like most clubs in Glasgow which are male heavy. Staff were a great laugh was a really busy night will be back in July

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ironman201313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miami Nightclub also viewed

Inverness, Scottish Highlands
Inverness, Scottish Highlands
 
Inverness, Scottish Highlands
Inverness, Scottish Highlands
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing