We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel
Ranked #11 of 36 Hotels in Inverness
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 April 2014

Comfortable stay in a hotel that all the staff were very nice and the rooms were clean and tidy. This is about my third time here and every time it has been the same, I would highly recommend this hotel for a stay in Inverness, and the restaurant next door food is very nice.

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank cct001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (642)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

406 - 412 of 642 reviews

Reviewed 7 April 2014

child friendly and warm welcome, nothing to much trouble for them.
Just 10 minutes from street. Fantastic choice for breakfast and evening meal service very quick and efficient. feeling totally refreshed and relaxed. cant wait until our next trip away.


  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 683Lisa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Brilliant stay , one of the best premier inns, great staff , very clean and fresh, nothing too much bother for staff.
Near the shops, but far enough away from the night clubs to give you a peaceful stay . On the flat with easy acres for all and lots of parking and within walking distance of rail travels



  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joyce C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2014

What I like about premier Inns these days is they rarely let you down. You know what your getting and the standard is generally very good. For me and my 1 or 2 night business stop overs, they are great value for money.
This one is ideally situated for Inverness City centre and the attached restaurant is really nice. The only downside is the accessability of other restaurants, there are none within easy walking distance that I could see.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Travelbloke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2014

I didn't stay at this hotel but I did go to the bar/restaurant. Went in for an evening meal and had a lovely fish and chips, one of the best I've ever had. Service was lovely and all staff were very friendly. I did notice that there was one member of staff that was training, when I was dining this member of staff (who I must say was lovely) asked a table across from me if everything was ok with their meals, however another girl who looked very similar had just asked 2 minutes before hand and the gent didn't notice it was 2 different girls so was abit sarky. I think you should have set staff to set tables so that this problem can be avoided.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ash-leigh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

This is my 4th time staying in a Premier Hotel and a would gladly tell my friends and family how great their service is, as we as the lovely warm welcome you get when you arrive. 10/10 from me all the time !!

  • Stayed: March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelingSco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2014

Room was very clean and warm. Tea & coffee available. Staff were very helpful. Close to town centre approx 10 min walk. Car park on site. Easy to get to. Although close to the main road into centre did not hear any noise

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kay H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Inverness hotels
1 mi away
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (River Ness) Hotel
2 mi away
Premier Inn Inverness West Hotel
0.9 mi away
Premier Inn Inverness East Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Travelodge Inverness Fairways
1 mi away
Best Western Inverness Palace Hotel & Spa
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Inverness
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel

Address: Millburn Road, Inverness IV2 3QX, Scotland
Region: United Kingdom > Scotland > Scottish Highlands > Inverness
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Inverness
#10 Romantic Hotel in Inverness
#10 Business Hotel in Inverness
Price Range: £64 - £122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 55
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premier Inn Inverness Centre is conveniently located on Millburn Road, the main road as you enter the centre of Inverness. All bedrooms have en-suite with both bath and shower, tea and coffee making facilities, hairdryers and freeview on 40" wall-mounted plasma TVs. Our windows have also been replaced so, despite being close to the road, traffic noise is barely noticeable within the hotel. We also offer free wi-fi with the option to purchase 5x faster ultimate connection at £5 for 24hrs. This is available to purchase at reception and online and can be used across 3 different devices for the 24hr period. Our restaurant and bar is open for breakfast, and dinner and offers a wide selection of food. We are also open to non-hotel residents. Interestingly the restaurant and bar is a listed building as it was one of the last remaining distilleries to operate in Inverness. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel Inverness
Inverness Premier Inn
Premier Inn Inverness Centre (Millburn Rd) Hotel Scotland

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing