We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
View over the city
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View over the city
Lounge Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
View over the city
Lounge
Kitchen
Bedroom
Bedroom
Shower room
Hall and stair
View from lounge
View from lounge
Sunset over Inverness from garden
Sunset
A Winter's day, with Ben Wyvis in the distance covered in snow.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Inverness, Scottish Highlands, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
alicepeac...
Kirkwall, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Lovely place to stay. Very clean and comfortable, perfect base for our family trip to Inverness. We will definitely be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Nov 2017
Thank you Alice for your positive review. Hope to see you again at the Annexe in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elmer P
1 review
“Comfortable Stay in Inverness”
Reviewed 21 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We stayed 3 days in the Inverness area to see various sites and sample the local cuisine. This rental was ideal for my wife and me. The rooms were clean and all amenities were provided, including food in the refrigerator. All appliances and utilities worked perfectly. The location overlooks a golf course and provides a view of a robot lawnmower who goes about his business regardless of how the dog bothers him! We appreciated the reference to the Mustard Seed Restaurant (reservations required).

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you Elmer for taking the time to write a positive review. I am very pleased you both enjoyed your stay here and your visit to the Highlands.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Aug 2017
Thank you Chris for your lovely comments and positive review, I'm happy you both enjoyed your stay in Inverness and hope to welcome you again if your back in the Highlands.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
cbr0wn201...
Inverness, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Lovely annex”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Melanie's annex in Inverness was compact, cosy and super clean. Our hostess was very welcoming and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2017
Thanks for your great review Lyn, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay in the annexe.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Barbaraof...
Kinka Beach, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
53 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lovely stay”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Wow... this place was amazing, it was relatively easy to find and the host was very welcoming and helpful. We were staying in Inverness for a few days and Brohar Villa Annexe was a perfect place from which to see all the sights by car. The annexe was extremely clean and tidy and had everything we needed for our stay,

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jul 2017
Thanks Barbara for your great review, I am glad you both enjoyed your stay in the highlands and found the annexe comfortable . It's lovely to receive positive feedback so thank you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEBF
Petersfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Excellent accommodation”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

In an brilliant location overlooking the city, just a short drive to local amenities. The flat is bright and welcoming, an excellent base for exploring the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thank you Lynne for your positive review, I am really pleased you liked the annexe and the area.
Would love to welcome you both back if you return to the Highlands!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ANIL M
1 review
“Excellent place to stay in Inverness”
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Very nice location , neat , tidy and hospitable host. Will recommend strongly to guests visiting Scotland to stay in this property.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thanks Anil for taking the time to review the Annexe. I'm really happy you found the accommodation comfortable and delighted that you would recommend it to future guests.
PS. We enjoyed the Moong Dal snacks and tea you left us. Melanie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing