We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Yea ok” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Premier Inn Fort William Restaurant

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Premier Inn Fort William Restaurant
Ranked #41 of 65 Restaurants in Fort William
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Breakfast, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
2 reviews
“Yea ok”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2014 via mobile

Ate here on way up to Skye and he brides on business and pretty good.Service a wee bit slow but happy to wait food was fine and did the job.

Helpful?
Thank Neil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    10
    15
    15
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Friendly.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014

Lovely restaurant, good value food, friendly staff, popular location, had to book/ reserve table. Good service. Warm and clean. Staff hard working. Good range/ choice of menu.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sky00123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“Appalling ”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed at this premier Inn as we thought this would be perfect for our stay after we previously stayed at premiere Inn down in high Wycombe. We were so wrong to stay here. We arrived and the room was 32 degrees with no available air con and the smallest fan that didn't cool the room down enough. We went to get settled at 11pm and found dried blood on the bed sheets and the cover. The staff were brilliant and changed them for us however the last thing I thought I'd be doing on holiday was helping change my own bedding.

Hardly slept the first night due to the heat and checked the temp which finally came down to just 28 degree's. The next night my husband noticed that the bed was ready was to fall apart if we slept on it, we were that exhausted after our day out so ended up with one on the floor and one on the couch so again another restless nights sleep. The plug socket was also taped with gray tape which was very unsatisfactory.

I will from now be more careful over what premier Inn we stay in if any after this last trio. Very disappointing service and very displeased customer of this hotel.

Helpful?
Thank Natalie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bishops Stortford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2014

Stayed here for two nights, the rooms are clean and comfortable, choice of medium or soft pillows. We both slept very well. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maggibuttercup
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
62 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Travellers Fayre, fairly poor”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2014

Struggled to keep the breakfast buffet full, full for dinner unless you book, slightly racist behaviour from one staff member, the rest helpful but overwhelmed. Prefer Morrison's supermarket cafe across the road - lighter and cheerier. Or McDonalds across the car park even. Aaaaargh.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank freqstayer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Premier Inn Fort William Restaurant also viewed

Fort William, Lochaber
 
Fort William, Lochaber
 

Been to Premier Inn Fort William Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing