We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Fort William Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Cruachan Hotel(Fort William)
US$149
US$137
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nevis Bank Inn(Fort William)
US$305
US$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$171
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$793
US$652
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bay Caledonian Hotel(Fort William)
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Clan Macduff Hotel(Fort William)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Bank Street Lodge(Fort William)
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Croit Anna Hotel(Fort William)
US$117
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Fort William(Fort William)(Great Value!)
US$84
Travelodge
View Deal
Highland Hotel(Fort William)
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,559)
Filter reviews
1,560 results
Traveller rating
537
615
279
99
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
615
279
99
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrewers fayremorrisons supermarketadjoining restauranttrain stationgood nights sleeptown centrereception staffbudget hotelben nevisshort walkfamily roomnight's sleephigh streetbreakfast and dinnercentral locationplenty of parkingthe ground floor
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,283 - 1,288 of 1,560 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2012 via mobile

Stayed at the premier inn in fort William for 3 nights mid July,, although it was a little expensive for this style of hotel,, but ok it was July And we booked late,, very pleasant stay ,, good value brewers fayre next door,, and a short stroll into the town centre,, has Morrison supermarket on the doorstep and McDonald's ,, only a short drive into Glen Nevis and some beautiful scenery,,thoroughly enjoyed the stay,, plenty of free tea and coffee ,, flat screen tv with freeview,, very clean,, and reception staff very friendly,, would stay here again but would hope to get a bit cheaper !!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimdigg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2012

we spent two nights at this hotel and found it up to the standards we expect in premier inns,on this occasion we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful.the hotel is only a three minute
walk to the main shopping area.We had a first time user of premier inns with us and she was
suitably impressed with what they offer

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank begoniajimmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2012

Spent 2 nights with my family of 2 young kids since we wanted to travel on the Jakobian steam train to Mallig. The train station is a 2~3 min walk from the hotel.

Hotel is clean and the staff are very friendly. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mil412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2012

Premier Inn at Fort William has recently been extended and the new rooms are, naturally, in immaculate condition. The welcome in the hotel is warm, the facilities in the rooms cover all needs and the décor is bright and colourful. Unlike Travelodge there are pictures on the walls, soap and shower gel dispensers providing generous quantity and there are real glasses to drink out of! Downside? The ‘elf and safety’ proviso that the window can only be opened an inch, and although the hotel supplies an electric fan to every room, the lack of air can be irritating. The bed was very comfortable and the guarantee of ‘A good night’s sleep’ reassuring. Sometimes may be more expensive than the competition but worth the extra.

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BasilMav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2012

We stayed here for 3 nights in one of the brand new disabled rooms on the new wing. We were v impressed, immaculately clean, comfortable and spacious, massive brand new bathroom. For us it is one of the best Premier Inns we've stayed at. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the onsite restaurant was very good with a very good standard Premier Inn all you eat breakfast. Its also very conveniently located. We would go there again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Anne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews