We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PremierInn.com
US$78
View deal
Trip.comUS$112
FindHotelUS$109
Expedia.com
ZenHotels.com
StayForLong
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,177)
Filter reviews
2,177 results
Traveller rating
734
806
397
157
83
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
734
806
397
157
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre restaurant next door adjoining restaurant morrisons supermarket train station town centre good nights sleep reception staff night's sleep ben nevis family room plenty of parking few minutes walk the ground floor ideal location comfy bed short stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
380 - 385 of 2,177 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2019

Ideal location as a base with plenty free parking available. A 5min walk from Fort William train station and a 10min walk from centre. Brewers Fayre on site, Morrisons and McDonalds nearby. Facilities as expected from Premier Inn

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Mandy K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2019

This hotel is in a great location. I was slightly worried about being ‘out of town’ but I needn’t have worried as it is just a few minutes walk. What that does give you though is peace and quiet at night. I’m not sure what the nightlife is actually like in Fort William but I did appreciate walking up early to complete silence - no traffic sounds, no aircraft passing overhead and even no birdsong until a civilized time! A sound tonic for a Londoner!!!!!
The bedrooms and bathrooms are clean and comfortable (although I do wish they had walk-in showers rather than trying to clamber into a bath!) and the staff are lovely. Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff and they certainly make you feel like a valued customer. Well done, Premier Inn!

Room tip: If you lacking in height the book an accessible room to avoid bruised knees when getting into the shower!
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jo O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 April 2019

great location. Close to supermarket, soft play, bowling, town centre. Food was great. Bedroom was very clean and comfortable.The room had a bath which was great for our toddler! Has a swing park which was great for our little one!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
Thank Explorer22975682717
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 April 2019

Comfortable modern budget hotel with all the essentials and spotlessly clean.
My first experience of Premier Inns and wasn't too sure what to expect, in the end I left thinking it was an acceptable option for a short term stay.
Their system had however tried to charge ues for breakfast twice which meant I could check in online, although Brian did sort that out when we got there. Seems par for the course that central service type systems for booking are full of flaws that no one seems bothered to fix.
Breakfast at the Brewers Fayre was fine but then I wasn't expecting much from them anyway.
Free WiFi is limited but adequate enough that paying for a quicker service was not necessary.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TravellerHSussex
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 April 2019

Great value friendly and helpful staff have been coming to this location for 5 years now and highly recommend Premier Inns to friends and family. Very close to the bus and train station and not far from the high street where there are a variety of shops and restaurants and a great Highland museum. You can walk part of the great highland way and visit the ruins of Inverlochy Castle, beautiful.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with premierinn.com
1  Thank daviesmrsalisond
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews