We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rustic View Bed & Breakfast
Nearby Hotels
Cruachan Hotel(Fort William)
US$301
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$268
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Alexandra Hotel(Fort William)
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$168
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Clan Macduff Hotel(Fort William)
US$228
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$189
PremierInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nevis Bank Inn(Fort William)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Croit Anna Hotel(Fort William)
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The West End Hotel(Fort William)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
145
7
2
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
145
7
2
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Mum and Dad insisted that if we came back to Fort William then there was only one place to stay, and that is with the lovely Jackie. What more can you say that hasn't already been said?? Her beautiful home is spotless and comfortable with all the extra touches missing even in the nicest hotels in town. Her local knowledge is better than any amount of leaflets and she is located 10 minutes from the centre of Fort William. Breakfast is a veritable feast and sets you up for the day.
So thanks again Jackie for a great stay and we will be back in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gilly77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

Rustic View Bed and Breakfast was perfect in every way - the rooms were delightful, very comfortable, clean and so quiet, with stunning views of Ben Nevis. Jackie was so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble - we felt like royalty! And, all this with an excellent breakfast each day, to send us on our way. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Rustic View.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celia W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2013

We stayed at several B&Bs during our trip, but Rustic View was by far the best. Clean and comfortable room, superior breakfast and a fantastic hostess! From our room we had a great view of the Ben Nevis. Restaurants and town centre are located nearby. Thanks again Jackie, we had a fantastic stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daisy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Amazing view of Ben Nevis from bedroom. Excellent comfy room and lovely breakfast, very friendly and helpful hostess. Quiet and peaceful location, not far from town centre, midway between station and Neptune's Staircase on the Caledonian canal. Served by fairly frequent bus from town. Great place to stay.

Room Tip: Upstairs room with a view
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nigel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

The rustic view is a lovely B&B where you will feel really well looked after. The room had a great view and was extremely clean and comfortable. Jackie was wonderful, booked us a table at a popular restaurant for dinner, gave us several lifts into the centre since we didn't have a car, and was generally very attentive. We have only good things to say about our stay!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ampda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews