We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and service”
Review of 19 Crepes & Coffee

19 Crepes & Coffee
Ranked #22 of 85 Restaurants in Elgin
Price range: £3 - £8
Description: 19 Crepes&Coffee is Elgin's latest addition regarding international cuisine, French taste but also authentic Scottish taste. We are more than glad to make our customers smile with our delicious crepes, paninis, desserts and the best coffee. We work with local producers and we accommodate all dietary needs for all of your taste buds!
Restaurant details
Description: 19 Crepes&Coffee is Elgin's latest addition regarding international cuisine, French taste but also authentic Scottish taste. We are more than glad to make our customers smile with our delicious crepes, paninis, desserts and the best coffee. We work with local producers and we accommodate all dietary needs for all of your taste buds!
Reviewed 11 April 2022

Had a great breakfast, lovely food and service was great. Will definitely be back to try the crepes, so many nice things on the menu, it was difficult to choose so will need to go back several times!!!

Date of visit: April 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Guide820342
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 29 April 2021

my first visit with my husband, the coffees and scones are amazing. Freshly made and really tasty. We also tried the smoked salmon on cream cheese and topped with red onion, sweet cucumber and a beautiful dressing. The presentation was stunning.

A lovely ambience, and the owners are so friendly, helpful and welcoming. My husband and I were both impressed. The menu is impressive... we will be trying to work thru the menu of sweet and savoury crepes ... yes, we will be back.

Date of visit: April 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 57Andrea1957
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 2 December 2020

Me and my partner went here and had a savory crepe, savory waffle and a bubble waffle. The bubble waffle was amazing, I had the really chocolatey one. Although I would only have a sweet bubble waffle next time as they are very big and filling. Perfect for people with a sweet tooth.

Great covid precautions as well.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank LoveTravel548553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 October 2020 via mobile

Walk in with a colleague. Great coffee. Nice atmosphere. Will be back. Might try the food next time!

Date of visit: October 2020
2  Thank Louise B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
19Crepescoffee, Owner at 19 Crepes & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 22 October 2020

Thank you for the kind word! Come back for some food :p

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2020

First time here with my wife and grandson, and wasn't disappointed. Very friendly staff, it had a nice atmosphere. I had mouthwatering Banoffee ice cream doughnut with oodles of cream, toffee sauce & fudge, grandson had the orio version. My wife had a delicious fruit scone & tea, whilst us boys had large tasty cappuccinos.
Cheery service and most inviting place.
Certainly be making a return visit 😀

Date of visit: October 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank charles s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brujban A, Owner at 19 Crepes & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 14 January 2021

Thank you very much for your lovely words. Hope to see you again soon !!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 19 Crepes & Coffee also viewed

 

Been to 19 Crepes & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.