We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place”
Review of 19 Crepes & Coffee

19 Crepes & Coffee
Ranked #22 of 85 Restaurants in Elgin
Price range: £3 - £8
Description: 19 Crepes&Coffee is Elgin's latest addition regarding international cuisine, French taste but also authentic Scottish taste. We are more than glad to make our customers smile with our delicious crepes, paninis, desserts and the best coffee. We work with local producers and we accommodate all dietary needs for all of your taste buds!
Restaurant details
Description: 19 Crepes&Coffee is Elgin's latest addition regarding international cuisine, French taste but also authentic Scottish taste. We are more than glad to make our customers smile with our delicious crepes, paninis, desserts and the best coffee. We work with local producers and we accommodate all dietary needs for all of your taste buds!
Reviewed 4 October 2023 via mobile

Very glad we dropped by this cafe. The soup and sandwich were very good, but the real treat here is talking with the owners….worth the visit just to talk to them.

Date of visit: October 2023
1  Thank 607stewarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brujban Alina Maria, Owner at 19 Crepes & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2023

Oh, that's very kind of you. We are delighted to hear that you had such a good time in our cafe. Thank you for your feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviews (86)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 86 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2023

Amazing food. Amazing service. The owners went above and beyond for my nephews birthday. They've had some false reviews lately and don't deserve it, such An amazing place!

Date of visit: August 2023
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Emily O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Brujban Alina Maria, Owner at 19 Crepes & Coffee, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2023

Thank you very much for letting us know about your nice experience in our cafe. Looking forward to welcoming you again .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2023

Excellent food, great coffee (latte) and friendly service! The best place I’ve eating in Elgin since I’ve been here for a trip.

Date of visit: July 2023
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank 396brittanid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2023

The food is absolutely delicious and the people working there are the best. I will do my best to go there everyday during my holiday.

Date of visit: December 2022
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank EmmaaEMMA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 October 2022 via mobile

the crepes were absolutely fabulous and the people working here are the nicest. also the coffee was really nice. i certainly enjoyed this experience very much.

Date of visit: October 2022
1  Thank robertbV9374YZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed 19 Crepes & Coffee also viewed

 

Been to 19 Crepes & Coffee? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.