We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quality square pizzas”
Review of Snappy Pizza

Snappy Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 17 Quick Bites in Elgin
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 1 October 2016

We ordered to take away, so can't commend on delivery times as others have noted. The service at the counter was very good and quick, and the pizzas themselves were delicious. Probably above average, even, with plenty of toppings and very fresh. The other thing that was above average was the price... so if you want standard pizza, probably best to order elsewhere. If you want to pay a little more for a somewhat better pizza, this is the place to go.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank fiona07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Decided to order pizza from here a few months back as was an option on just eat. delivery was quick and the price very affordable for what I had. was a large pizza and easily fed everyone at the house, never had square pizza before which is kinda weird but tastes good so I'm all for it.

Date of visit: September 2016
Thank Liamknows
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2016

we have had a few pizza meal deals from here and they are really good would tell friends about it the staff very friendly

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 128michelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 January 2016 via mobile

Order pizzas at 6.45 online. Email confirmed order and said delivery would be around 7.28 perfect. 7.28 came and went 8pm came and went 8.20 time to call as was told we are very busy. Well being a manager for a pizza restaurant close by if i were to say this excuse to a customer it would not be seen as acceptable. I appreciate that your busy but dont estimate delivery time and if by chance delivery time going to be longer call customer we waited 1hr and 45 mins for our delivery not acceptable. The delivery guu was nice and apologised but get ursels sorted eh

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank 627helenr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Loads of choice quick service pizza was amazing me & my mates were full and could split the toppings, it was extremely busy but they were all very efficient and got our order done really quickly

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Nick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Snappy Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Snappy Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.