We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“poor customer service”
Review of Snappy Pizza

Snappy Pizza
Get food delivered
Ranked #8 of 17 Quick Bites in Elgin
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Reviewed 24 April 2019 via mobile

I place a order they missed chips and chicken off it and the pizza was stone cold so we rang up to tell them and they said it was impossible to be cold and two member of staff then call my daughter stupid and then ended the call. refused to give money bk or send replacement I think this is terrible service and now my children ended up with no food had to pay again else well disgraceful

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank 346cassandram
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (24)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 24 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2017 via mobile

Served quick and fast via home delivery and food was hot and tasty - just what you need for a Friday night!

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank alexd7515
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2017

Never had any issues at this take away~ its always busy so always a good sign, i usually get chicken kebab and always more than satisfying in taste and quality and quantity , staff are always cheery and polite, so nothing to grumble about, just keep up the good work. Prices seem reasonable, i have had pizzas in the past , delivered in good time,, so all in all a good choice,

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank HAMISH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2017

This is the one pizza delivery service we use at home in Elgin. Ordering is easy online and delivery is quick. Pizza's always arrive hot and are very tasty, although they are a bit lacking on the topping front and we always have to pay for extra. If you plan ordering for delivery, visit their website rather than booking through Justeat, just eat only offer the square deep pan type pizza's and we prefer the thiner base. If you just want pizza, this is the place to go.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank vaultboyscotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 June 2017

What can I say, it's pizza. It's not stone oven thincrust rustic pizza, but it's something to eat when The Muckle Cross stops serving food and you're drunk.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank F4054YKmichaelg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Snappy Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Snappy Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.