We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
waynebowers

Mr bowers

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 6 Aug 2021
Location off hotel was great for me stayed in premier plus this time room was great a lot better than the standard room service and food was great quality more features in the rooms and most off all very quiet
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
  • Expedia.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
0.8 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • eDreams
1.1 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
£135
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    £135
0.4 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Agoda.com
1.3 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
  • eDreams
1.4 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Street View of Hotel
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • eDreams
1.2 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
  • Vio.com
4.7 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £106
  • Expedia.com
    £122
1.4 miles from Premier Inn Elgin
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Elgin
Reviews (998)
Filter reviews
998 results
Traveller rating
509
308
103
41
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
509
308
103
41
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews brewers fayre restaurant next door night's sleep the main road busy road reception staff plenty of parking pleasant stay would stay again comfortable bed stayed here for nights warm welcome excellent value for money tea and coffee town centre inns mcdonalds
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
169 - 174 of 998 reviews
Reviewed 4 August 2021

This is a very comfortable Premier Inn with friendly staff. Covid secure and all staff following protocols. It is well worth staying at if in Elgin. It was quiet and does what it says on the tin very well.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottkeir
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 August 2021

To say as a family we were disappointed, we booked breakfast and when we got there we were not awknowledged, stood there for 20 mins stafff knew we were there they looked at us but smchoose not to see us. Went back to the hotel and had the most rude woman on the desk who said oh well when we told her. Checked out a day early due to rudeness of all staff.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Candacethomson
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

Great location to where we needed to be. Not far from the beach too. Check in and out very smooth. Bed comfy and bathroom really clean and new too. Recommend this hotel. Only down side is that it's not look great from the outside or on the adverts to the hotel either.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ajhubbard2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 July 2021 via mobile

Stayed last night in one of the new premier plus rooms. Really good room. Great bed, shower, WiFi. Room as good as much more expensive hotels. The refurbishment has really added to the hotel. As ever the chain has got it right for the business traveler.

Room tip: Ample parking and a short walk into city.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank davidmV2465JP
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Reception area tired and uninviting. Room was like an oven with no air getting in from open window. Seagulls made a racket all night - almost no sleep because of the noise and heat. TV kept asking for password. WiFi asks for registration - why? Smell in bathroom. Restaurant closed at 21:00 (website said 22:30pm). So in all, a poor experience. They can add purple strip lights to make the rooms more trendy but they have to do more than that to give quality customer experience.

Room tip: Don't bother with higher priced rooms. Not worth it.
Date of stay: July 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank iverm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews