We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect freedom with friendly service and support”
Our top of the range Kontiki model for couples only
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our top of the range Kontiki model for couples only
Overnight here in peace and quite with your own private beach, We will show you how. Overnight by the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
Our top of the range Kontiki model for couples only
Overnight here in peace and quite with your own private beach, We will show you how.
Overnight by the beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Perth, Perth and Kinross, Scotland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Vacatione...
1 review
“Perfect freedom with friendly service and support”
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We spent a week in one of Scottish Tourers brand new Islay Motorhomes touring Argyle, Islay and Arran in wonderful weather. We enjoyed great service before and during our holiday. We even phoned the Owners at 23.30 to ask about switching on the central heating and got a friendly helpful response! The Motorhomes come with a really helpful sat nav with about 2000 wild camping sites throughout Scotland. We never stayed on a camp site once..!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Apr 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience on your holiday with us , We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday and we hope to see you again. Kind Regards from the Scottish Tourer Team .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paddlepop
Toulon, France
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2018
Thank You for your very positive review . We are very glad you enjoyed your holiday with us and we hope to see you again in the future. Many Thanks, Gordon, Corinne & Dawn.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Paul...
1 review
Reviewed 24 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review were glad you enjoyed your holiday with the Islay motorhome and look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jf r
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review us we are very glad you had an enjoyable holiday . The Scottish tourer Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing